Sale: $468.79

MSRP: $2,052.99

Save $1,584.20 (77%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kerman Green/ Gold Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Have a large living room and needed a 14' foot rug. Shopped around and found this deal on Overstock. Free shipping. The rug is beautiful. A little disappointed in the color. It is more a sea-foam green than olive green. Have had the rug now for five years maybe. It still sheds like crazy. My vacuum canister is consistently full of wool fibers. Great quality. Would purchase it again.

    Read More
    totallytea September 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and quality!

    Read More
    Vikki S. October 20, 2015
  • Phenomenal rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Will only purchase from Overstock from now on. This rug is perfect. Colors are great. Did not lose piling when vacuuming. Lovely! Great price also.

    Read More
    Hiker Lady June 14, 2015
  • gg2some
    Verified Purchase

    happy with it, except that it went through a heavy "shed" stage

    Read More
    Beverly G. April 21, 2015
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug because we needed a large rug to cover the floor in a big room. This one does a great job of that. It looks nice without making too much of a statement. The only problem I have with it is that I wish it was more of an olive green than a sage green. For this price, however, I can't complain. I read other reviews and knew I was taking a risk on the color. I'm happy with the quality of it and just happy to have such a large rug at such a great price. Like all rugs of this style, it does shed a lot at first so be prepared for lots and lots of vacuuming!!!

    Read More
    cathycz February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! High quality, beautiful colors, and easy care.

    Read More
    jayned2 December 19, 2012
  • Herita Kerman Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug...bought two other sizes as well and I am completely satisfied!

    Read More
    cary1 May 20, 2012
  • Very Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a specific rug size, color scheme and type for many months. Similar rugs sell for MANY times the price. As a new Overstock.com customer, I was wary on quality, price, etc. I ordered, and the rug arrived within days to our rural address. The quality and colors are exceptional and true to the description ...and a tag: "no child labour used" was attached. Where can you purchase a new wool rug, hand tufted, that size, accurate colors, shipped for $2.95 for 125 lbs? The rug did shed a bit, but that is to be expected. Lovely, lovely, my husband and I love it!!! Note that the rug is at least 3/4 inch thick, and heavy, no need for a rug pad!

    Read More
    tbrosa November 16, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We are VERY pleased with this rug! It was 1/3 the price of several other comparable rugs in our home but just as high quality. Delivery was quick and easy. We are VERY happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ejcestero August 8, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It's very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 26, 2009
  • Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a nice pile, soft texture. I've seen the reviews where people keep getting one lighter or one darker. I took the 50/50 gamble hoping for the darker olive one, unfortunately I got the light sage green version. :( Still a nice rug, can't beat it for the price!

    Read More
    jerseybeader March 22, 2009
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug late on a Tuesday evening and it waiting on our front porch on Thursday --- simply amazing! Aside from Overstock's outstanding shipping service, we're very, very pleased with the rug. We really like the fact that the rug does not shed and it seems to spot-clean easily. One caution: although the green background color is a little darker than shown in the picture.

    Read More
    ellenellen February 6, 2009
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, the colors are great, the pile is thick. But then there is the musty odor. The odor is horrible. If you are allergic to mold as I am it is hard to be in the same room. I am still trying to get the smell out. Because of the rugs beauty I have committed to cleaning it. I am sunning it and using a disenfectant spray. Professional dry cleaning is my last resort.

    Read More
    acacia01 February 4, 2009
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The rug is very well made with dense pile giving it a nice cushy feel. It is a beautiful rug and I am quite satisfied. If purchased elsewhere I believe the price would have been a good bit more. The back ground color is a little lighter than my computer revealed, however, it's a great color, sage background, and adds a beautiful touch to my home.

    Read More
    bixter February 3, 2009
  • Heritage Kerman Rug (9'6 x 13'6)
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the rug a few days ago and LOVE it! Great quality at great price -- and photo shows colors accurately. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    redinaz4ever November 16, 2008
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is quite nice. Similiar size and quality rugs in stores we shopped at were twice the price. The rug came quite quick and met all of our expectations.

    Read More
    beebed November 16, 2007
Sponsored Links