Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kerman Green/ Gold Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty, but my son is allergic to wool and has a reaction to it. Although I couldn't return it, Overstock did give me a partial refund, which I think was very nice of them. I don't like how much it sheds, but I hear that is a problem with all wool rugs. Anyway, I have a rug I can't use, but it is a nice rug.

    Read More
    Reid H. December 14, 2016
  • stargazer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is perfect in every way.

    Read More
    Sharon S. November 28, 2015
  • Terrific Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug! It is perfect in our dining room. It was packed well and arrived in a VERY timely manner. The colors are perfect and pictured pretty accurately on line. No excess fuzz so far, and unrolled flat and nice. It is plush and explensive looking. I am all set for the holidays! Thank You!

    Read More
    Connie S. November 22, 2014
  • Better than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed in the least by the quality, colors and feel of the rug. Definitely get a nice pad underneath it, and you will get lots of compliments on it. Would definitely buy it again and will buy other rugs from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    janb005 January 17, 2013
  • Amazing Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this rug yesterday, and LOVE it already. It arrived securely wrapped and is already laying pretty flat (2 of the corners are curled up slightly, but have heavy books there now, which Im sure will sort out the problem quickly). The thickness of the rug is just gorgeous, it feels so expensive and this is without any underlay or padding. The colours are pretty close to how it looked on my monitor - possibly a little brighter green, but it works perfectly with my dark brown kitchen furniture. This is the first rug I have bought on overstock, but based on this purchase it wont be the last!

    Read More
    english77 September 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors appear more muted, or "antiqued" in the online photo. The colors on the actual rug are "true" colors, not really muted at all. It's still gorgeous and a beautiful shade of green.

    Read More
    brs55555 September 6, 2011
  • Heritage Kerman Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been in my living room for about 6 months and it looks beautiful. It's thick and soft with very little shedding. The colors are more vibrant than I had expected and the cost was considerably less than anywhere I shopped.

    Read More
    ll1956 January 14, 2010
  • Color deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick, rich carpet with a beautiful feel. However, the photo does not show the true colors. It is much brighter that what it appears. I thought the colors were deeper earth tones including a rust, but it is burgandy and much lighter. Don't pick your paint out before. Wait to see the true colors first.

    Read More
    kljbrewer December 7, 2009
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Muted, moss green background added a rich tone to the room without changing the overall color in the room. Also purchased the premium rug pad which adds to the overall feel/appearance. AND UPS brought the rug right into my living room!

    Read More
    massfolks March 5, 2009
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. The rug is plush and beautiful. very pleasantly suprised considering it was an online order.

    Read More
    jerbilis September 4, 2008
  • Nice rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to purchase a rug from just photos but the quality is very good and it feels nice and cushy underfoot. The color is a little more vivid than what appeared on my monitor where it looked more grayish green, but I like the true color better. My only complaint is that it sheds large balls of fuzz. I have read this is fairly common in these types of rugs when they are new so I'm hoping that it will eventually stop shedding. Overall, I am very pleased.

    Read More
    laden1 August 25, 2008
  • I was lost and now I am found!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. A friend who was helping to decorate my dining room recommended that I try finding a rug. What a great suggestion! The rug was WAY better quality than I anticipated (color, thickness and workmanship). The price was unbelievable, a very good value for the money. It has completely changed the look of the dining room with its interesting pattern and pallette of colors (sage green, cream, gold, traces of wine, lavender). With the Stickley dining room set, the rug has brought this large dining room to life. (I had a bland sisal rug in there). I have added new curtains and we are ready for the holidays. Now that I know about Overstock.com, I look forward to other purchases as I look to sprucing up our 1870's Victorian hom.

    Read More
    decorchallenged November 7, 2007
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it. Feels and looks great. Color was somewhat different than we expected but the quality was exceptional.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 30, 2007
  • Heritage Kerman Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug today, it was here within one week and to my delight it is gorgeous. I can't believe the value and quality of this carpet, I have seen others not as plush in local stores for hundreds more. The colors are true sage, cream, burgandy and beige, thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    ruphis71 September 10, 2007
Sponsored Links