Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kerman Green/ Gold Wool Rug (4'6 x 6'6 Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We now have a total of 5 different sizes and shapes of this rug. I kept adding pieces after being so happy with the first two.

    Read More
    Vikki S. October 28, 2015
  • Sue S.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with my purchase of this oval area rug. The colors were perfect for my bedroom and, with the oval pad, it feels quite thick. It appears to be well made, considering the very reasonable price.

    Read More
    WILLIAM S. April 30, 2015
  • This carpet looks and feels very expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    When we opened this carpet we were very pleased. It looks and feels as if it cost much more than we paid. It has a nice weight to it, and it doesn't slide on our wood floors. Very pleased.

    Read More
    amcd1 November 20, 2012
  • Handmade Heritage Kerman rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs...bought three all together and they look beautiful in my home!

    Read More
    cary1 May 20, 2012
  • soft..... cats love it !
    Verified Purchase

    always happy with overstock ! will be doing more shopping, I'm sure...

    Read More
    grammysusie May 19, 2012
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the oval shape to break up the hard lines of the house. Colors are bold and defined. Lavender is subtle, sage green is pure sage and the accent colors are rust, camel brown and warm ivory. On my dark wood floors looks great without much shedding. Bought others to coordinate and the match is perfect. Can look good casual as well as formal.

    Read More
    tamster1 November 12, 2010
  • Sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors are really very nice, this rug sheds A LOT. I find the fibers all over the surrounding hardwood floor and on my son's clothes (he is crawling). The wool is also a bit rougher than other rugs we've gotten.

    Read More
    mfuchs May 20, 2010
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Just as seen online. Has alot of light & dark sage green, so if looking for lots of green, like I was you will love..Other very rich colors as well. Very little shedding & very plush & soft...Looks very expensive & have looked at dept stores & have not come close to quality or price for this size rug..Will order runner & smaller rug next..

    Read More
    smore124 March 12, 2009
  • heritage Kerman wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not what I had hoped for but was exactly as pictured. Since I have it under dining room table color is fine. The oval shape is perfect.

    Read More
    simero November 16, 2007
  • Kerman Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful. The colors are beautiful. It is well made. It is a real steal for the price. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    backflip November 16, 2007
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, the trim is a light celedon green with the gold trim on the inside of the rug. It is hard to tell by the internet picture. I am very pleased with this 100% wool rug.

    Read More
    rak67 November 8, 2007
  • Beatiful, Good-Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, durable and easy to clean. The only drawback is that, like all wool, it sheds.

    Read More
    veryred November 6, 2007
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug accept in the picture it looked more brown to me and I went by that, so when it came I was surprised to see the green color. It does say green in the description, but I guess I was going by the color I saw on the screen.

    Read More
    katzeyes4 November 6, 2007
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    have bought 2 of these, buying 2 more. This rug is very thick and lush and bound very well on the back. It's an amazing rug for the money.

    Read More
    marychav November 2, 2007
Sponsored Links