Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kerman Green/ Gold Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and weight are great, but there is no border around the edge as the photo suggests. Looks a bit unfinished around the edges.

    Read More
    Ricky P. May 4, 2016
  • Upstate girl
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and looks of this rug are great. It just sheds a little too much.

    Read More
    Patricia K. April 3, 2016
  • it went back
    Verified Purchase

    the rug reeked of mildew and I sent it back

    Read More
    Fred P. January 27, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and colors as depicted. just did not work for me in the space I bought it for.

    Read More
    tracy b. February 25, 2015
  • Great Rug & Price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect for my den & rug matched picture !

    Read More
    neguys December 14, 2009
  • Colors?
    Verified Purchase

    Overall is pretty rug made by a good company, Safavieh. Quality and workmanship is great for the price. It is thick, plush and comfortable underfoot. On my computer screen, this rug has a gold or "bronzed cast" to many of the colors. Yet, in person it is not bronzed and overall the rug is lighter, especially the green and the ivory, the main colors. I would describe it as a light or faded spruce green, not golden avocado or mossy tinted. The ivory is a neutral ivory-beige. Also note there is quite a bit of soft lilac-tinted gray accent which is not listed, but a strong element, which appears throughout.. Burgundy is dark and stands out on this rug, but there is no rust to my eye. The one color that I would describe as caramel or bronze/gold in the design is also more muted than the screen image, and much less significant overall in person. I have ordered one other rug through Overstock by the same manufacturer, Safavieh, and it also was a very nice rug but the colors were exactly as on my screen. Hope this description helps.

    Read More
    vh58 November 10, 2009
  • Better then expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought this same rug in 12X14. Both are much prettier than online can show! The colors are brighter and they are just great rugs for this price!

    Read More
    becca52 February 18, 2009
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beyond my expectations. It caught my eye because of the deep colors and pattern. When I opened the bag, I was so excited as it was what I was hoping for. If you are a fan of the tuscan colors, rich olive, burgendy and such, then this rug is for you. I have this in my kitchen between my sink and island and it has nice pile for comfort. The price is excellent for the quality. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    pas47 January 24, 2009
  • Heritage Kerman 4x6 Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have been more than satisfied with the Heritage Kerman 4x6 rug. The overall quality of the rug is very good....from the depth of the pile to the consistent color...and it looks great as an accent in the master bedroom. We have ordered the same runner for the master bath and hope that we will be just as pleased

    Read More
    Anonymous November 28, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    claudette r. October 26, 2016