Sale $65.87

MSRP: $288.00

Save $222.13 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kerman Burgundy Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 runners and an area rug...they are beautiful! Very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    Debra B. February 26, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this! Its a beautiful design and very comfortable underfoot, and shedding has been normal.

    Read More
    yougojo June 19, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The runner exceeded my expectation. Thick, lush and beautiful color. What you see is what you get.

    Read More
    cortasy1 November 18, 2010
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was my 1st rug purchase from overstock.com and overall, I was pleased with the rug. The colors were more muted than I thought they would be, but they were the colors advertised. Absolutely no shedding or smell. I will be ordering more rugs in the future. Be sure to read all reviews because they are helpful.

    Read More
    bridgebiddy September 16, 2010
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It matches the larger Heritage Kerman Burgundy rug quite well. You'll see from those reviews that the color is very different than what has been shown. The predominant color is brick red, not burgandy. The "medallions" are a Dijon Mustard yellow, forest green, tan, ivory and what I'll call a light teal. As the reviews state, this is not a brightly colored rug - and we weren't looking for one. So thanks to everyone providing feedback - it's mainly what I based my buying decision on. It's a good dense rug with deep rich colors. And as far as I can tell, the quality far exceeds the price.

    Read More
    bbkate8 March 28, 2010
  • Nice Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the value...colors are not what is described, muted, darker and mostly green hues in overall appearance. Sheds alot. Thick pile, feels good on bare feet.

    Read More
    gigilo November 15, 2009
  • Great Buy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this runner and may I say it was shipped very speedy, love the rug and the colors, this rug was a terrific buy! Thanks Big O

    Read More
    colorall February 25, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, but the colors represented are WAY off. The one I received is very, very green. If you look at the pic, it is supposed to be gold and burgundy. Quality, price, delivery, and customer service cannot be beat. Although the colors were off, the rug is gorgeous and I do like it.

    Read More
    kajobaker6 January 10, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs... this one and a round one for my entry way. I vacuumed both quite a bit because of the shedding but after a while the shedding stopped. This rug, however, always left a powdery substance on my hardwood floors whereas the other did not. I just kept vacuuming (for around 4 months) and then finally gave up since I figured it would never go away and that there was obviously a problem with the craftmanship. Initially Overstock would not allow me to return or exchange the rug because so much time elapsed but I received an email from them a week or so later and they not only accepted the rug back, but they also paid for the return shipping. Now I have a rug that no longer leaves behind a powdery substance and looks awesome. By the way, the rug I just received looks just like the one I purchased 4 months ago so I know that these rugs will age well. The colors are beautiful, the rugs are thick and this is an amazing deal. You can't beat this deal or Overstock's shipping costs!!!!

    Read More
    evilrrabbit December 31, 2008
  • heritage runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug on Tuesday night and it arrived on Friday! The rug is soft underfoot, sheds very little and the colors are muted but beautiful. I have ordered several times before and have yet to be disappointed with a purchase. Keep up the good work Overstock.

    Read More
    shellygee December 21, 2008
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to match the other area rugs in my home, and am very happy with the purchase. Keep up the good work, Overstock, and thank you for the GREAT prices.

    Read More
    luvgoodquality December 7, 2008
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the runner and a matching area rug; the quality is excellent and I don't think you can beat the price. It was delivered to me 2 days after I ordered it which I found amazing. I found the colors darker than the image on the computer but still beautiful. The rug is quite thick and appears well made. I would definitely reccomend it to others.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 30, 2008
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, soft, thick runner. The colors and also great.

    Read More
    mustang161285 January 10, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pleasantsurprise December 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    azretired September 29, 2016