Today: $54.49

MSRP: $196.99

Save $142.50 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kerman Burgundy Wool Rug (3'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug is nice; color a bit off
    Verified Purchase

    Color of rug does not match pic accurately; subtle gradation is not apparent in actual item. Price was great, shipping was fast. Pile is thick, knot count is average.

    Read More
    Steven D. January 23, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design, thick, bargain price

    Read More
    xxxilf February 26, 2015
  • Doesn't look at all like the rug pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent rug but it's primarily brown. The other colors are very muted and almost non-distinguishable. If you think you're buying a burgundy rug you're going to be very disappointed. That said the construction on the rug is very good. I'm keeping it so I don't have to go through the hassle of a return. But I'll be replacing it with something more vibrant before too long.

    Read More
    ceoterra February 5, 2014
  • Handmade Heritage kerman burgundy wool rug 3'6 rou
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. We redid our main floor bathroom, with an antique style wash basin etc...this rug completes the look...I'm very happy with it. I made up for the less vibrant burgundy in the rug with vibrant burgandy hand towel & candles.

    Read More
    loriincolorado January 5, 2012
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not as colorful as pictured. The gold looks beige, I was a little dissapointed, plus it does not have the canvas backing like my others. Over all I kept the rug too much hassle to send it back. It looks ok where I put it.

    Read More
    goldie18k July 28, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Stays put and edges don't curl, which is important because I bought this rug for my 80 year old mother who uses a walker. The colors are a little more muted than they appear on my computer. but look really good in front of mom's chair.

    Read More
    marietherese57 July 21, 2010
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful! The colors are vibrant and the style (persian) is lovely. Very elegant and solid...looks wonderful on top of wood flooring.....very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    sbarcham April 21, 2010
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and excellent value! Packaging far exceeded my expectation to ensure product quality.

    Read More
    mariaswoj April 3, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of the Heritage Kerman rugs (various sizes) for my breakfast area, kitchen and open area. They are very nice rugs and great quality. They were delivered quickly and packaged well. We are really enjoying them. The colors are very nice.

    Read More
    1luvo November 29, 2009
  • Misleading colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug does not look at all like the picture. very muted and sort of dull burgundy. I am very disappointed..It looks as if its been used and faded.

    Read More
    ritha October 19, 2009
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance and bought three matching rugs of different sizes by reading reviews and was not sorry I made this choice. The rugs are a great quality and very nice.

    Read More
    suzy911 September 4, 2008
  • Round Kerman rug
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal; it's a very nice rug for the price -- good-looking and plush.

    Read More
    wallyman January 6, 2008
Sponsored Links