Sale $27.19

MSRP: $96.00

Save $68.81 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Red/ Ivory Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was not the quality that you usually see with Safavieh rugs.

    Read More
    susanp1 October 30, 2017
  • Very pleased, beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I put it near the front door, and it is the first thing you see as you look down to take a step up to the living room. It is comfortable and very beautiful.

    Read More
    chugalump April 21, 2017
  • Not even close
    Verified Purchase

    There is not even a hint of ivory in the rug. The border that is supposed to be ivory is a dark taupe. I love Overstock, but they need to do a lot of work on the color descriptions of their rugs and they need much better true to color pictures!

    Read More
    bridgetcleveland November 15, 2014
  • 3rd rug purchased with this design
    Verified Purchase

    This rug coordinates with the 2 other rugs purchased. It was not ordered at the same time, since it was out of stock. When it became available, I reordered. It is from a different dye lot and the red is not quite the same (darker). All these rugs are nice and look good on our newly finished hardwood floors.

    Read More
    1gwendolyn July 9, 2014
  • COLOR WAS NOT A MATCH
    Verified Purchase

    REGRETTED HAVING TO RETURN THE RUG BUT THE RED DID NOT GO WITH OTHER ITEMS IN ROOM.

    Read More
    1loverofoverstock January 2, 2013
  • Nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice area rug for the money. My only complaint is I had to vacuum it quite a bit for the first month or so due to shedding (to be expected). After the first 4-6 weeks, I started to vacuum as normal. The size was listed correctly and perfect for my room and furniture design, and the colors were pretty much true to the picture. However, the yellow (how I see it on my monitor) is more gold than yellow and the red is as dark as it appears on my monitor. While they call it red, I would call it dark red/wine. Thanks Overstock, another great purchase.

    Read More
    loukymom March 21, 2011
  • Excellent Service
    Verified Purchase

    The service was prompt, the product pricing was very good, and the shipping was timely. Also, the follow-up with tracking was appreciated. The product looked the same as pictured, and the qualilty and workmanship were apparent. I would order again. This rug looks great in my foyer. In addition, my wife was very pleased.

    Read More
    sherry48 October 28, 2009
  • 2 x 3 area rug
    Verified Purchase

    a few months ago we bought a large (8 x 10) area rug for our dining room. we made this recent purchase of a small rug to go in front of the french doors in the dining room. not a perfect match to bigger rug, but color pallet and design similar enough. we LOVE, LOVE, LOVE both rugs! thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    lj17 September 1, 2009