Today $408.98

MSRP: $1,452.00

Save $1,043.02 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Burgundy/ Black Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OMG Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick! plush and beautiful. So much more than I expected, but exactly what I hoped. The colors as deep, the designs vibrant and again I can't stress enough just how thick and plush tis rug is... I can't help but gush. This rug replaced one that was priced at over 2,000, and it is twice as beautiful and just as rich looking. I am extremely please and will definitely be a return customer. Trying to get the hubby on board to get a round one for our dinning room.

    Read More
    Melissa P. September 28, 2017
  • Absolutely Satisfied

    Beautiful. Much more than we expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser1296928 July 29, 2017
  • https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Safavieh-Han
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous and looks as beautiful on the floors as it does online. I'm very pleased! The colors are rich and it is stunning against my sofa!

    Read More
    Lynne G. June 27, 2017
  • Safavid has Heritage wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased several of these rugs and they have held up very well with daily use. I have no regrets and would order them again. They are soft to the touch and clean ver well when spills occur. They look like an expensive rug.

    Read More
    Molly V. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you to all that reviewed this rug. It is exactly what I was looking for. I am now ordering two small circular rugs in the same pattern for my entry hall. The colors are burgundy, with sage, brown and black accents. No rug pad needed for this size as it is an extremely heavy rug (82 lbs).

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 26, 2017
  • F. Tahir
    Verified Purchase

    Thick wool rug. Does shed. Looks expensive. Colors are much more muted in reality .

    Read More
    Farah K. December 7, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug for my dining room! Love it beautiful!

    Read More
    evelyn June 1, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very high quality, is very thick and plush. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Janet H. February 13, 2016
  • This is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    After several purchases and returns to find the right color, size and pattern this is the one. It is a beautiful, well made area rug perfect for my living room. Ordered the coordinating 2x3 area rug for the top of my stairs. Can't wait to get it.

    Read More
    Gail Z. November 10, 2015
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money, would recommend.

    Read More
    Angela M T. October 28, 2015
  • Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    I originally saw this rug in a $million home and loved it. I could not believe when I saw it on line for such a great price. This is a beautifully designed and crafted rug - high quality, thick and dense. The black border gives the rug a dramatic flair. Rug is as pictured. I have had the rug for some time and still looks new.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. September 8, 2015
  • Do Not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these rugs, the colors look faded and glue has emerged through yarn so it's not comfortable to walk barefoot?

    Read More
    Laura2 J. August 26, 2015
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just beautiful. The jewel tone colors give this rug a rich and elegant look. The price for a rug such as this was very affordable. Purchased other coordinating rugs and am extremely pleased with all. I have purchased several rugs from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    trish613 August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived amazingly fast, good quality, great price and really looks great in our Hearth Room, this is our second order from this manufacturer and now we are ordering a third for our kitchen set.

    Read More
    Dave D. July 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the Dining room. Well made and like a lot of wool rugs, it did not shed.

    Read More
    thames19 May 22, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has great color (burgundy and black with some green) and is quite thick. We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey R. March 14, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wow .... This is a gorgeous rug. Looks beautiful in my family room. Love it so much I just ordered another for my living room

    Read More
    chessiegirl February 26, 2015
  • Disappointed With Actual Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked,but, the colors were waaaayyyy off! In the picture it looked like warm rich colors of deep gold, a rich red, and rust. But, the red was more of a dark burgundy/plum. The gold was non existent, more of a muted beige. No rust at all. Photo was nothing like actual colors. However, good quality, and great value if the actual colors are what you're looking for.

    Read More
    lauriesreview September 7, 2014
  • Great looking rug especially for the balue
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, plush rug. Colors are great. My husband loves the feel under his bare feet. Great value. Looks and feels like we paid much more than we did. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    ladkins25 July 25, 2014
  • Negative- Rug was not even close to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this rug doesn't even come close. It is much darker and different than the picture

    Read More
    becker722 April 7, 2014