Sale: $144.49

MSRP: $576.99

Save $432.50 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Burgundy/ Black Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as depicted - maybe even a little richer. Nice, thick feel and a great addition to my foyer.

    Read More
    Shanon M. March 8, 2017
  • Plush & Rich, Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is lovely, more plush than we were expecting. It lays nice and dresses up our entryway. So far we are very happy with the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser603878 October 26, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Rug was exactly as it looked in the pictures.

    Read More
    Michael L. October 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as lecture. Made well

    Read More
    stephanie s. October 1, 2016
  • Impressive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Finely made, colors true to photo, great value, highly recommended...

    Read More
    Steven S. September 8, 2016
  • lower quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    sheds a lot of fibers; needs to be vacuumed almost daily. colors much darker and duller than on the photo..

    Read More
    BANU C. March 15, 2016
  • Thrilled !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug ! It's exactly what I wanted ! The colors are not garish at all. The gold is muted, and more on the tan-ish side, which pleases me because I don't like bright colors and was a wee bit worried that it might be too loud for my taste. It's perfect ! Very classy, excellent quality, heavy, and I'm sure it will serve me well for years. The shipping was lightning fast and this was a very easy purchase !!!

    Read More
    Bonnie W. February 15, 2016
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, vibrant colors!

    Read More
    Janet H. February 1, 2016
  • Great area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Nice and thick underfoot and beautiful colors! It does shed a little but we expected that... Good investment for the price!

    Read More
    alsfriend January 13, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug! I'm so glad I bought it. It matches my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    Jen December 4, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Exactly what I ordered, great quality. Would totally recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Wanda October 25, 2014
  • Very impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    I own some very expensive room rugs and know quality of rugs. So, I wanted a round rug for my kitchen where my kitchen table will sit. I wasn't too concerned about super great quality since it is in the kitchen, but to my surprise I received this lovely rug that is dense, beautifully crafted in color and design for such a reasonable price! I am happy with this purchase. The color is as it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    mpc01 August 20, 2014
  • Perfect for my foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick beautiful rug with vibrant colors! Great value.

    Read More
    mshelp March 25, 2014
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase, best price on the internet. Just what we were looking for in our foyer. Colors were rich and vibrant. The rug was especially thick and soft. I have to admit that there is some shedding (since the door slides over the rug) but not excessive. We like this manufacture, have purchased from them before. The best thing is they ship the rug rolled up and not folded (as some other companies do) so the rug lays down very quickly. I would purchase this rug from this company again - it arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    rogers6 March 19, 2013
  • RUG is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am still amazed by the quality, service and price of the rugs. I've looked around and nothing in the stores compare! The rugs are thick, 100% wool and beautiful! I recommend them to anyone considering purchasing a beautiful Oriental rug. FAST delivery and GREAT quality at an amazing price!

    Read More
    tcheeves March 11, 2013
  • ASW
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was of higher than expected quality. Colors are true to picture on O.com.

    Read More
    aswkat August 29, 2012
  • nice rug, but somewhat different pattern
    Verified Purchase

    the rug quality is appropriate for the price -- good, not excellent. The size was right. The only gripe really is that the pattern delivered was not the one pictured. Our rug lacks the dark outer border and one of the cream rings. Nice enough that we are keeping it, but the edge being dark red/burgundy vs. black was not appreciated given the color of the floor it is on.

    Read More
    simonm January 10, 2012
  • cteasley
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this rug. Needed something for a formal foyer and it works perfectly. I cannot believe the quality for this price. I'm very pleased!!!

    Read More
    claret January 3, 2012
  • HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT! I already own this rug - I ordered the same one from Overstock a couple years ago and loved it so much that I wanted another. The rug that I received looks and feels NOTHING like the rug I own and NOTHING like the one pictured on the site. The color is a brownish color and it is really flimsy. The design looks horrible and not even close to being as beautiful as the one pictured. It seems like the manufacturer of this rug might have gotten cheap or lazy, but if this is the rug that they are going to send out, Overstock should change the picture on their site. I am really disappointed because I was looking forward to another quality rug from Overstock, but it wasn't the case this time. I am in the process of returning it.

    Read More
    teachermom17 December 8, 2011
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: The rug arrived quickly and was completely packaged in plastic. The colors are much richer and prettier than I expected. I would definitely order this rug again. Beautiful!! The price is DIRT cheap compared to what is available in stores- Pottery Barn, West Elm, Crate and Barrel, etc. Doesn't shed- looks great!! Cons: Absolutely none- this is a great rug.

    Read More
    cloew August 20, 2010
Sponsored Links