Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Burgundy/ Black Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, so beautiful!

    Read More
    Lori H. June 5, 2017
  • Area rug, small
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful rug. Great colors.

    Read More
    andishafer May 9, 2017
  • very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug , it will goes well In any home.

    Read More
    Jean G. April 10, 2017
  • Safavieh Heritage Kashan 4 x 6
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with my purchase because I really thought this rug looked red in the picture. But, I learned that if it says burgundy it means just that. I learned how to shop Overstock better for rugs as time went on. There was nothing wrong with the rug other that it did not compliment another Safavieh that I had already purchased.

    Read More
    OstkUser948679 April 3, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this carpet to complement the runner I had already purchased that I was very Happy with--nice and thick and looks Great in my entrance way.Brings out the color in my cherry wood flours

    Read More
    OstkUser1067462 April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful piece at great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a rug like this in 8 x 10 and found it so thick and luxurious we decided to get this matching rug to go under our coffee table. The deciding point for me was when I was wandering around *** and saw a thin acrylic 4x6 clearance rug on sale for *** that looked very cheap. This was no contest. This was plush and like a work of art. It will not be as carefree as a cheap walmart rug. We treated it with Scotchguard right away and left it overnight. Then vacuumed vigorously, as we have read as appropriate for this kind of rug for initiation. We are very happy with the new look in our home.

    Read More
    lahlumdi March 30, 2017
  • Nice rug -
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in 2007 and it still looks beautiful. One of the edges is a little worn, I do rotate it from time to time. The colors are rich and the texture soft. I've received many compliments on it. I have it in my entryway on wood floors. I bought a non slip mat to put under it. The colors are true to the photo.

    Read More
    Joyce P. January 5, 2017
  • Dcjohn57.476*
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug; true to colors shown. Thick and luxurious

    Read More
    Doris J. September 24, 2016
  • Your Majesty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but it sheds a lot at first.

    Read More
    Terri P. July 1, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are a bit more red than expected but it looks beautiful and is very well made.

    Read More
    Meghan R. April 13, 2016
  • 4 years later still in love
    Verified Purchase

    Like most new wool rugs, it did shed for the first year or so, nothing your vacuum couldn't handle. I have 2 in my kitchen that I stand on when cooking (in front of the stove) and doing dishes (in front of the sink). Can you imagine 2 more challenging places? These still look new (purchased in 2010).

    Read More
    kmw0sterling March 3, 2016
  • allan
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug for the price, however it still sheds after over a year of use. does not seem to have lost its loft or density but needs to be vacuumed often to remove the fibers.

    Read More
    Allan D. February 15, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is absolutely beautiful and it fits just perfect in my kitchen....

    Read More
    germaine a. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this rug. It's thick and outstanding quality. Absolutely beautiful and exceeds my expectations!!!

    Read More
    Cindy P. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug~
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich rug. Looks beautiful in my foyer.

    Read More
    jmmappleton March 15, 2015
  • great quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    Classic thick wool purchased for entrance hall. Hard to predict what you will receive when it's a burgundy but very happy with everything about the purchase

    Read More
    chesirect December 5, 2014
  • Beautiful rug true to description.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and a coordinating larger one for my kitchen. Both rugs are very high quality and compliment the dark hardwood floors. The colors are true to the description on Overstock. Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    kluppel March 8, 2014
  • Elegant,Classy, Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love this rug for my entry way! The colors are traditional, rich and attractive. I've had washable area rugs for years by my front door, so I could wash the dirt out of them after heavy outdoor traffic. The effect and style was only so-so. I chose this rug because of the elegant style, and the practical colors, which are dark enough to camouflage any soiling. I just vacuum it frequently. I wouldn't say it's plush, but it is very thick and rich looking.

    Read More
    7momof7 March 6, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL CARPET
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S NOT A $XXX CARPET, BUT IT IS THICK, DOESN'T SEEM TO BE SHEDDING, GREAT COLORS AND LOOKS FANTASTIC AT MY BACK SLIDING DOORS. WOULD BUY ANOTHER. THE PRICE WAS SO LOW I EXPECTED JUNK!

    Read More
    eml February 27, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug especially for the price. It shed initially as expected, but nothing unbearable. I use it in my foyer, and it hides dirt very well. It is a real burgundy rug. The design stands out very nicely without being overly loud. It has an overall rich appearance. I bought a 4 X 6 rug and the design is pretty good for the size, not blotchy at all. After comparing on several sites, I found the best price on O. I highly recommend this rug in any size.

    Read More
    veryvee May 7, 2013
Sponsored Links