Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.51

MSRP: $240.99

Save $184.48 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Burgundy/ Black Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This oriental rug is awesome. Thick pile, beautiful colors and pattern, you can't tell it from the real McCoy! I've always purchased genuine orientals but the price now is unrealistic and they're hard to find. This is the next best thing and you certainly will not find the same quality or assortment anywhere else. I'll be purchasing all my rugs from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Marie C. August 12, 2017
  • Dense plush wool, fine line work, amazing price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug's vibrant richness of perfectly balanced palate will accentuate the interior design composition exactly as envisioned. Very pleased with service and product.

    Read More
    George D. August 4, 2017
  • Oriental (black) area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Great quality and great price.

    Read More
    Dianne H. July 12, 2017
  • Warm colored wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the photo. I wish I would have purchased a bigger one.

    Read More
    OstkUser637951 July 11, 2017
  • Dull colors.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug arrived quickly. It was tightly wrapped in layers of plastic that were difficult to remove. The colors on this rug are not as intense as in the photo; the color is more like a rhubarb than a burgundy or wine color. The overall effect is rather dull. I have placed it on my kitchen floor next to one of my islands -- it is thick -- so that is a positive -- but the edges, even after a month of lying on the floor, still turn up at the corners. Perhaps this will settle down after a while, but I would say that the overall quality of this rug is just what you bargained for given the low price. It will do for now.

    Read More
    Rosemarie S. May 19, 2017
  • Quality Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and of good quality for a great price!

    Read More
    Linda W. April 21, 2017
  • I kept the rug......
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern on the rugs I received are not the same as pictured on the web site, much less detail. Very disappointed in that. The quality seems good. Not sure if I'll keep or not. (Several days later....). The more I looked at the rugs the better I liked them, I had ordered 4. I had ordered them for church, the priest LOVED them and we are ordering more!

    Read More
    Denise J. April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Very plush and beautiful colors. I love it. I will buy more rugs n the future

    Read More
    Serena G. March 31, 2017
  • Bought it to match the 9 x 12 rug I already had
    Verified Purchase

    This matches the larger 9 x 12 rug I already had for my livingroom. The rug looks great.

    Read More
    Cathleen C. December 24, 2016
  • For foyer.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Lucretia P. October 28, 2016
  • great for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug over 7 years, it still looks like new. I use it to stand on in the kitchen. Very thick and looks nice against the tile.

    Read More
    loverugs September 26, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    well made, bought multiple rugs. matched very well. will buy more

    Read More
    William C. June 13, 2016
  • Thick and non stick 4 woofs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my Shetland Sheepdog and he rates it 5 woofs. I rate it 4. It is a very thick rug and stays in place without having to purchase a pad though I have it on concrete between doggie doors from the kitchen to garage to outside. He often lays in there because it is cooler. The previous rug was quite thin so this is a great change. The colors are muted not real sharp and there are some stray threads on the edges but those can be trimmed. I like the colors which are burgundy, black, olive green and gold, quite attractive though since they aren't crisp and clean I prefer to not put it in my house plus it doesn't really fit my decor. Perhaps on hardwood floors the rug would stand out more and look quite attractive. For the purpose I bought it for both Robbie and I give it a big 4+****

    Read More
    Sally L. February 16, 2016
  • TLW
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug at my front entry. The colors are exactly as shown. The wool is thick, plush and rich looking. This was a perfect choice for my decor!

    Read More
    mizzougrad January 6, 2016
  • Merlot not Red
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this rug, worked well with other rug from Overstock. Nice & thick, does shed some but then all wool rugs do at first.

    Read More
    leenda49 December 25, 2015
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Only because of incessant emails

    Read More
    Val W. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds and tends to roll on edges a little.

    Read More
    OstkUser57222 November 22, 2015
  • Great rug for the price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for to put in our lower level by our walkout sliding door! The colors are perfect, nice burgundy, black and gold.

    Read More
    Jayne L. November 7, 2015
  • Very thick carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet color was exactly as shown. Beautiful, thick carpet, Had to have a door cut to make it work. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    danushamac October 25, 2015
  • 3x5 Heritage Kashan Burgundy//Black rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would give 5 stars if it looked like the rug I ordered...Good quality...very thick and heavy. Not a true burgundy its more a deep brick red/burgundy...Not as pictured though....the pictures on the site show so much detail...There is not the same detail in the rug I received today. Wish I could post a picture. mine is more background color than the details shown...Borders are thin stripes not wide detailed ...but it is thicker and heavier that most rugs so its still quality.

    Read More
    spinde September 28, 2015
Sponsored Links