Sale $24.22

Was: $30.99

Save $6.77 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Burgundy/ Black Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely room addition
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug in this collection I have bought. Need I say more? The colors and style are exactly what I was looking for. High quality product!

    Read More
    vholgu54 October 2, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Burg
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, I bought two, and I love them.

    Read More
    GFAYE June 26, 2017
  • Rich-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Thick wool, elegant design. Love it.

    Read More
    Jane L S. October 1, 2016
  • Words fail to describe the great quality......
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug and two matching runners. in short, we are stunned at what incredible quality they are. The rugs have rich, stunning colors and tight patterns. They are thick and very, very dense. The backing is robust and will last for many, many years. We weren't sure what to expect since the price was far below anything we looked at anywhere else, including the thin, printed garbage at the popular box stores. But what a surprise! The carpets arrived well packaged and protected from possible damage and moisture. In fact, unpacking them was a bit of a challenge (not a bad thing by the way). As we looked them over, we both kept expecting some aspect to be sub-par perhaps. There are NO let-downs on these rugs. We are so happy with the purchases. We've compared them side-by-side to other rugs we've bought locally for much more (both by type and square footage). These are by far better quality in every way. Also, shipping was fast and on time. We've been living with them for about a month now. The flooring in our is practically all flooring. We have a fourteen-year-old black Labrador retriever who has had increasing problems dealing with the smooth, hard floors. Therefore, we've had to cover everything with rugs over time so he can maintain footing and not hurt himself. The issue with that is, he's hard on rugs. He also loves to sleep on them. It means the rugs take a fair amount of abuse and a great deal of vacuuming. These rugs are thick and heavy and stay planted on the floor (With a grip backing added, of course). Since we've had them, we haven't seen much piling or shedding and they still look absolutely perfect. I can't recommend these enough. If it were possible to reach into your computer screen and handle these rugs prior to purchasing, Overstock wouldn't be able to fill the sales. Take my word for it, you won't be disappointed. I am sure you'll be utterly amazed!

    Read More
    Darrin B. September 22, 2016
  • Beautiful and thick, but "sheds" and colors differ
    Verified Purchase

    Since it's handmade, it "sheds" a little (at least now, in the beginning). There is maroon carpet "fluff" on my kitchen floor. Hopefully this issue will pass. Another issue-- the white color is not consistent across all the rugs-- one has a proper bright white in the details, the other two have off white. Different yarn was used, but again-- it's HANDMADE! Pros: it's super thick and luscious to step on. And quite pretty too! So I am buying another one!

    Read More
    OstkUser373661 August 12, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    well made, quality is great. went back purchased other sizes, consistent pattern.

    Read More
    William C. June 13, 2016
  • Love rugs from O.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I have been buying my rugs from O for years. I have dogs, and have fostered dogs, therefore occasionally rugs needs replacing. The rugs from O are beautiful, durable and budget friendly.

    Read More
    jmmappleton May 27, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and soft. Good colors.

    Read More
    Shopper May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful and Thick
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful entry area rug. Highly recommended

    Read More
    kcmocm March 24, 2016
  • Laura S
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and beauty of this rug is worth far more than the price. The colors are exactly as pictured. I bought it for an extra bathroom I recently had installed, but I've been moving it around, looking for the perfect spot. I do not know where it will end up, but it does not matter, it's staying in the house.

    Read More
    La. February 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love it!!! Excellent quality.

    Read More
    stacy l. February 5, 2016
  • Quality at it's finest
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and thick. Excellent quality

    Read More
    southportshopper November 4, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Deep color; not red; but a dark wine color.

    Read More
    Laryssa R. July 12, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for beside the bed, on both sides. It's thick and luxurious, has no "Overstock Rug Dust" problem that I've noticed, and is easily vacuumed, because it's so heavy. It can't be used next to a door, however, because it's too think for a door clear, so be aware of that. I've used it next to a sliding glass patio door, and it works fine there, but does get dirty, so mine live next to the bed. I've had them in the kitchen, but, again, they get dirty. They're nice rugs.

    Read More
    aspsat April 10, 2015
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was FAST. The quality of this rug is TOP NOTCH- heavy duty (not light and flimsy like you fear when ordering on line), and it's BEAUTIFUL. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    ohioian February 25, 2015
  • Nice little accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and feels great under my feet. The colors are subtle and not as vibrate as I thought they were going to be. It serves the purpose for which I purchased it.

    Read More
    LVartanian February 5, 2015
  • Very thick and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this rug. It is very thick and plush. I would describe the colors as burgundy with a black border. The picture looked a little more uniform in colors, Looking at it you can see the definite difference between the border (black) and the middle of the rug (primarily burgundy). I am very excited to see the much bigger matching rug 10 x 14 that is scheduled to arrive later today. Will do business again. Good quality for the money so far.

    Read More
    BlessedtobeCountryg@l53 November 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors, elegant ! Looks expensive. Love the price and thickness of the rug.

    Read More
    howgreatisourgod November 18, 2014
  • These were a gift and they love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    They love the rugs. Had me order a long runner to match.

    Read More
    merriest January 14, 2014
  • Nice rug with a horrible odor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the matching 7'9" x 9'6" rug. The quality of the 2'x3' rug is very good and it's very pretty. However it has a strong mildew-like odor that I don't want in my house. It's sitting in my garage right now and I'm hoping that eventually the smell will go away. It was pretty inexpensive so if I don't ever get to use it I guess it isn't the end of the world, but I really wish the smell would dissipate because other than that, I really like the rug. We did not have the odor problem with the larger rug.

    Read More
    eapow December 15, 2013