Sale $248.77

MSRP: $1,140.00

Save $891.23 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Blue/ Beige Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Worse experience ever. Wrong design sent to me. Spent lots of time choosing particular color and design, but received totally wrong one. Big rug, 7,6x9,6, I can't hassle it around by myself returning. Whole point of delivery was ruind your Overstock. Very dissaponted and now stuck with rug I did not wanted. Worse online order experience ever, especially for item that big.

    Read More
    Vilena M. April 26, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug several years ago and I I'm still very pleased with it. It has held up marvously. I had very little shedding even though it is a wool rug. I have it in our bedroom on a hardwood floor and it looks lovely, it's soft and warm on your bare feet. I still can't believe how inexpensive this rug was.

    Read More
    Cannis U. December 31, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the $$$. Really good looking rug, delivered quickly. Super value

    Read More
    nina k. November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had just put hardwood floors down in our living room and dining room, so I needed an area rug. The quality was better than expected. It really finished the look. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Linda D. November 5, 2015
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with this rug the moment I rolled it out. It is beautiful in color and comfort. The size is not one easily found and I felt fortunate to have come upon this one. The blues, browns, beiges and golds are sophisticately muted, giving it an old world feel. It truly looka way more expensive than it was. I tried to order another one but they were out of stock. As soon as they are in supply again I will be ordering another one. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    geraldine928 December 21, 2013
  • Perfect for my dining area
    Verified Purchase

    I have an open kitchen with eating area that measures about 9'x11'. My dining table is 4' square. Walls are painted Sherwin Williams "Comfort Gray," which has a seafoam green tint to it. Because of all the reviews I read and their notes about colors, I was confident that this would work with the walls as well as the dishes I ordered (also a seafoam green). Many thanks to all who took the time to describe the colors in the rug! NOTE: There is enough sage in the rug that I think you could also use it in an area that emphasizes that shade of green as well. The border is closer to a light brown than to beige. I'd say that the browns are on the golden side, but not yellow-y. It looks very nice against the walnut stain on my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    usbond August 6, 2013
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the muted tones of this rug. It was just what I was looking for. It shed a little in the first week, but not mush since. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    las9300 July 24, 2013
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I was looking for: muted, yet traditional. And much prettier in real life! Overstock originally sent me the wrong rug (it was marked as the correct item # on the packaging from India, but was a COMPLETELY different, much bolder style when I opened it up), but they quickly and professionally fixed their error. A new rug was sent out right away, and it arrived even before UPS picked up the old one. The replacement rug was exactly right.

    Read More
    lcd107 December 12, 2012
  • Great addition to our home!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything in the site description matches (plush, well made, measurements) although the colors are much lighter than in the photos. While I do wish the colors were deeper and richer, the rug does have an antiqued look about it that's nice. It's a lovely addition to our living room and adds warmth.

    Read More
    amacon36 March 9, 2012