Sale $518.49

MSRP: $2,052.00

Save $1,533.51 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Black/ Beige Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, lots of vacuuming to get all the loose matting out.

    Read More
    Dale T. June 9, 2017
  • Warning!! Not as described or pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The sage is actually baby blue and the rust is actually red. Not at all like the picture.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Black/ Beige Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)
    One-L February 23, 2017
  • Rich and Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, very lush and comfortable. The colors are slightly more muted than they appear online, giving it the appearance of a comfortable and familiar rug, rather than a 'brand new' appearance. Giving it four stars only because of the copious shedding of tiny fibers resulting from its style of construction. I still recommend it, but want other buyers to be aware that you will be vacuuming daily in the first weeks of ownership. It's starting to diminish, and I look forward to the day I can again vacuum only weekly.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Black/ Beige Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)
    sltpse January 11, 2017
  • Nice thick wool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, not as pretty as in picture. Golden tones are much more subdued than in picture. Good value.

    Read More
    Kristin Z. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug that was large enough for my family room where we just had hardwood floors put in. The colors are beautiful and very good quality!

    Read More
    cadono November 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rug and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and great quality. I have purchased numerous Persian and Oriental rugs and love this just as much is its more expensive neighbors in my home!

    Read More
    jacqui511 September 8, 2015
  • Safavieh Black/Beige Kashan Wool rug (9"6 x 13"6)
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh rugs are well made with great color selections to make an area rug with nice detail. This one was purchased to use in a spare bedroom. It makes the room feel comfortable and complete. I'm quite pleased with the quality and durability of the Safavieh wool rugs

    Read More
    dana2013 August 10, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product! love the way it looks in my living room

    Read More
    Irina Z. July 25, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this new rug. It's large, very elegant. The colors are subtle and just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    countrycheryl July 4, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is worth the money, thick and plush, true colors. Well, "rust" is just brown, which works perfect for me. Excellent product and an excellent company to purchase from. Love this rug and Overstock!

    Read More
    couch913 September 23, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and great value! I am very picky and I love this rug. The colors are very close to what you see on the screen. The ivory is a little darker, maybe light caramel might describe it. I actually liked the rug better now that I can look at it.in my home(vs. the screen picture).

    Read More
    texasmamma September 7, 2010
  • Purchased as a room rug...
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item as a compliment to our recent living room changes. The item arrived quickly and was as large as expected. The colors are fantastic and the feel of the rug is a plesure. Some shedding, as anyone should expect, no issues what so ever. Recommend under rug non slip purchase - makes all the difference. Price was outstanding, I am an avid research shopper and could not find a better deal any where.

    Read More
    happywithourrug January 23, 2010
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit concerned when this rug arrived from UPS and was folded in quarters. However, once removed from the shipping material and laid flat it was beautiful. There were no creases or seams as I anticipated considered how it was shipped. There was some minor shedding the first few weeks, but that is going away with consistent vacuuming. I would definitely purchase it again. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    kathybscharr January 14, 2010
  • Thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty.. the colors on my Mac computer screen look much more vivid than the actual rug. Overall, the rug will look great in our family room. Thanks overstock.......it is really easy to shop with you.

    Read More
    llhearts November 14, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and a very nice quality for the money! The ivory part of the border is a little darker than shown. It did get a small tear in the center of it during shipping (due to the way it was folded), but I was able to tape the bottom and I believe it will be fine. They were also willing to issue a small credit to my account. It was too nice to return as they were out of stock at the time. We are putting it in a room intended for a baby grand piano and I believe it will be lovely!

    Read More
    ckcfk April 10, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - very happy with it and have received wonderful compliments. I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1364343 February 6, 2009
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with the rug, however the colors are not a good match to the photograph. The photo indicates a much lighter color and more vibrant than the rug we received.

    Read More
    creswell January 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gina4 L. August 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Scott S. June 7, 2017