Sale $126.39

MSRP: $576.99

Save $450.60 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Black/ Beige Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug but color is misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thick and soft, but the color is a bit misleading, had quite a bit of sky blue to it.

    Read More
    shoptilldrop01 September 12, 2017
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for quite some time and it's held up and still looks beautiful!

    Read More
    mary r. April 12, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for long time and I've choose this rug. Very happy I did: great quality and look nice under the dinning table. It looks ( color) like the pict.

    Read More
    fitness girl October 31, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, but colors are a bit different than the picture.

    Read More
    Grannyagogo June 15, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures do not do it justice. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 2, 2016
  • Love it adds so much to room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and so plush. Looks much more expensive than it was on Overstock. Have runner, too. Great purchases

    Read More
    Sharon K. November 18, 2015
  • Color NOT accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed at the extreme difference between the color in the picture and the actual color of this rug. I understand that different monitors show colors differently, but the written description says "Ivory" and black. The "ivory" areas of the actual rug are a muddy sage/ochre/beige. The overall impression of the actual rug is much less contrasting than pictures showed it to be, and the vines that look chocolately-brown in the picture are actually a sort of pink/peach/burnt orange.

    Read More
    parslow September 24, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug and absolutely like it-high quality, very nice design and pretty motive. I would highly recommend this rug. Moreover, I am planning to order a runner from the same collection.

    Read More
    objectivegirl June 6, 2013
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick plush rug. Feels great to walk on. Looks very expensive. Hghly recommend.

    Read More
    deb7777777 May 14, 2013