| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $142.37

MSRP: $640.99

Save $498.62 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Kashan Black/ Beige Wool Rug (5'x8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug does not get better
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are BEAUTIFUL! ! I own 5 of them and have purchased one for my mothers home when she remodeled.Colors are as shown.Value is Great .Retail these rugs would cost soooo much . Large size would cost over *** .I looked everywhere before ordering.Very pleased.

    Read More
    ennat5 February 28, 2017
  • Quality Fine, Colors Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally ordered this rug for my home office and was excited to receive it. Like a previous reviewer mentioned the colors in the rug are much more vibrant than the photo online reveals. There is a lot of light blue in the rug that clashed with my wall colors. Additionally, the outside edge of the rug wasn't really cream as shown but more of a medium beige. It made the rug look dirty in my opinion. The quality was good as far as the pile goes. I ended up returning the rug and getting one that better fit my color pallet.

    Read More
    Scott W. April 22, 2015
  • Tessie
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very nice, a rug I wanted to add to my decor updating. Colors, etc, very pretty, but there are hard globs of white stuff in the fiber. When I tried to remove them a hole in the fiber was left which I filled in with a marker. I bought a large rug and two small ones for each side of my bed. Two out of the three has this white glue (?) which is felt when walked on. I'm disappointed, I so looked forward to a good product that I felt good about.

    Read More
    DONALD C. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug, high quality, lot more colors than is evident on the pictures. The patterns are larger/bolder than appears on the picture.

    Read More
    sc October 29, 2014
  • Beautiful Carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this rug. It looks wonderful in our office. Has Beautiful colors of teal,coral,moss green, black and beige with a touch of burgundy. What a nice surprise!!!! It does shed some but easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    pat19 July 30, 2013
  • Colors very rich and warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a long time for a new area rug to put under our table in our kitchen. I found this one and ordered it right away. It was perfect...or so I thought. It arrived with in the week. We were very pleased with what we saw however, after being on the floor for a couple days we noticed it was shedding. After closer inspection...we noticed there was no binding on any of the outside edges. We vaccumed it several times and even concentrated on the edges but it didn't help. We are in the process of returning it now.

    Read More
    arma1 December 8, 2012
  • Awesome Rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I actually have the larger version of it as well and they are beautiful. The rug is thick and the colors are vibrant. The quality of this rug for what you are paying is amazing. I needed to replace a rug I bought 3 years ago(not at Overstock however in a rug store) and paid a higher price then this one. Needless to say, any wool rug I have bought from Overstock has been quality for the price paid. One of the greatest things about buying from them is the rug gets delivered to your door without breaking the bank. You cant get shipping on a rug like you do here anywhere else! With that being said...the rug is wonderful. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    babzzy69 August 11, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an area rug for quite a long time, decided to check out Overstock, glad I did, this product is very high quality, colors are vibrant, looks like it cost double or more than what I paid. Never could of found value like this in a retail store.

    Read More
    izziebella May 21, 2009
  • Qualtiy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is an excellent value - vibrant colors, well made. Service was very fast.

    Read More
    sminmilwaukee April 23, 2009
  • Very pleased.......
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with rug quality and appearance. Quick shipping (received it the day after ordering). Overstock a wonderful company - customer service excellent.

    Read More
    honeypiee March 26, 2009
  • 5 for 5
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fifth rug I have purchased from overstock in the past couple of years. Their rugs are an amazing value. I have not been disappointed in any way. This particular rug has a slightly different pattern than shown. If you want to see the exact pattern view the larger sizes. The colors were exactly as pictured and they are just what we were looking for. We purchased the larger size as well and couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    katmass February 19, 2009
  • A Rug to Wow Over!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! The colors are true and it looks and feels like quality. Fast delivery and SO inexpensive to ship. Very well satisfied!

    Read More
    saltj August 29, 2008
  • Kashan Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug and exceptional value. Easy to order and delivery was very timely. The rug itself is beautiful with rich colors and good quality. I definitely recommend this rug, as well as ordering from Overstock.com. Overall a very good experience.

    Read More
    slq110 December 18, 2007
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and luxurious. The quality is exceptional. I love it!

    Read More
    rmhg November 27, 2007
  • Highly Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is beautiful with excellent workmanship and appearance. I love the mixture of wool and silk as it adds a soft rich touch to the rug. I bought it specifically for my livingroom which is the focal point when you enter my home. The rug's beige tones with black adds warmth and is very inviting.

    Read More
    weesie2 November 26, 2007
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    we moved to a house with all dark hardwood floors and wanted something to put between the sofa and TV so we could sit on the floor. the rug is elegant, soft and plush; and it lies flat with no wrinkles or bumps. the colors are not really as shown. the rug on the website must have been photographed in a warm golden light, because the rug looks gold. the parts that look gold are actually a goldish beige. other than that, the colors are vivid and just as pictured.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 22, 2007
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering this rug on-line I was worried it might have too much gold but it didn't. My kitchen/Dining area have beige walls, fir cabinets and black granite counters! The rug complimented it all beautifully. It adds a richness to the decore.

    Read More
    hilltown October 12, 2007
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful!!! Very thick and plush, too...you'll want to walk barefoot across it , every day!! This is a great value!!!

    Read More
    twinkle917 September 22, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary T. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cassandra22 February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links