Sale $127.48

MSRP: $576.00

Save $448.52 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Runner (2'3 x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the first rug I've ever ordered online and I absolutely love it! I can't wait to get another for our family room! The pile is dense and plush. I almost feel like I have a spring in my step on this rug! The colors are rich and it was very accurately described by Overstock.com. I would definitely recommend this rug and this company to a friend.

    Read More
    OstkUser1600755 November 26, 2017
  • Not even the same border color
    Verified Purchase

    First I ordered this in a large area rug and thought it looked wonderful so I ordered the 2'3 x 8 runner. The runner ended up being 2" shorter than advertised and looked way brighter than the area rug and the pattern was also different. So I thought I'd put the runner in a hallway and order this 16' and be done with my hallway. This 16' runner is 3" SHORTER than advertised and the border is dark navy. The pattern looks absolutely nothing like the 8' and now I have two runners that look different. Seriously, the area rug and the two runners do not share the same pattern or borders at all. I'm really upset about this and I'm sure I'm going to return both of them now. This is my last time ordering this brand of rug through Overstock.

    Read More
    anna209 November 2, 2017
  • house is complete
    Verified Purchase

    purchased four of these, so much nicer in person

    Read More
    mary ann m. July 19, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described. Looks great. Not much shedding. I will order another!

    Read More
    mrskarenduncan August 28, 2016
  • after three years
    Verified Purchase

    after only three years of use or so it flattened and the circumferential hem is tearing on more than one spots.

    Read More
    zuzana19 April 15, 2016
  • Great quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and colors are rich. My only complaint is that is seems to collect and show everything so I always feel the need to vacuum! It is also in a very high traffic area so that may be part of the problem. It i a good quality and great price. I would purchase again

    Read More
    Kimberly P. December 30, 2015
  • colors much darker in person
    Verified Purchase

    colors are much darker in person... so much so that I returned the rug.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. December 29, 2015
  • Steve M
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colors and thick, plush pile. Had lots of lint - cleaned several times and still getting lint. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Steve M. November 19, 2015
  • western mass maiden
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Very plush. Colors are bright. Very please with this purchase.

    Read More
    Florence B. February 21, 2015
  • heritage red/navy 2x16 runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner, the colors are deep and the texture is super soft. Looks great in our hallway.

    Read More
    mrossini November 14, 2014
  • High quality:Beautiful colors, thick pile
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this runner and rugs, I just love it. I am a designer and I am so happy with the result. Great price and quality together. I am never disappointed with the Heritage rugs

    Read More
    elliesinteriors April 22, 2014
  • Heriz Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for long hallways, it looks as good as my other hand made oriental rugs that I paid much, much more for. Great value, great rug!

    Read More
    sunnypcb November 13, 2013
  • Hallway rugs-BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they are very lovely and think carpets for our hallway. Very rich and bold colors, dark blue and burgundy. Very vice and so glad I did this. I was hoping they were thicker than others out there and very happy with this purchase and brand of rug.

    Read More
    lmnunney November 6, 2013
  • my apt looks like a palace
    Verified Purchase

    well I am still singing hallelujah over this piece of beauty. I don't know overstock but you are killing me ! I will forever love you b/c you don't know how to break a girl's heart! ok seriously this rug is like walking on clouds and the color is so rich and pretty.even my kids were going krazy over it . I didn't know whether to cry or laugh when I put it down . no- that's how ubblieable I thought my luck was and it made me emotional too. well if I love you one more time I think I will get a divorce and marry you overstock . I will forever shop overstock as always thank you!! blowing kisses.

    Read More
    dannymark July 20, 2013
  • Beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love these rugs, the color is gorgeous. I will be buying another rug soon.

    Read More
    rswrogers1 June 6, 2012
  • was for a neighbor
    Verified Purchase

    it was for a neighbor, and he is pleased with it. if he has a comment about product I will make msure you get it

    Read More
    stewsworld March 1, 2012
  • Exquisite Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchase of this runner. The weight is fantastic, the rug is well made and looks even better than pictured. I would highly recommend this if you are in need of a runner. Plus it arrived in no time at all. Very happy customer here.

    Read More
    jam19086 February 1, 2012