Sale: $400.51

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,328.48 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little large for my condo.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the colors and design of the rug, but it was to big for my area. I had to return the rug because of that...if they had a smaller rug I would have purchase the rug again.

    Read More
    Rudy B. May 18, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors. true to picture. well made. high quality.

    Read More
    sherry w. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful colors, but still shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the large size in family room for a few years now. It is still beautiful and is still shedding. This is not a soft rug and has a somewhat stiff feeling to it . However, anything spilled is easily cleaned.

    Read More
    Nadine H. February 25, 2017
  • SHEDDING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot believe how much this rug sheds!!! While it is a beautiful rug, the shedding is more than I can handle. Someone said that the shedding should cease after a while. I sure hope so. It is a huge rug, so I didn't want to bother sending it back.

    Read More
    LOLA M. December 20, 2016
  • Jeanne hunt
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, got many compliments on it

    Read More
    Mary Jean H. December 18, 2016
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to pictures and description, very well made. Some shedding first few months, now minimal / no shedding.

    Read More
    Pat December 12, 2016
  • More beautiful than in the pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how stunning the carpet really is. We put it down immediately not knowing what to expect and I can say I was blown away. The beautiful colors, fabulous design and it is so plush. WOW. I can't believe this was a quarter of what we'd pay in a furniture store (or more). We are delighted with this carpet.

    Read More
    Nancy D. October 27, 2016
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have purchased many rugs from overstock. Quite a surprise that they are quality. I highly recommend the Safavieh ones. Not impress with the others.

    Read More
    lizelfring1 October 24, 2016
  • very nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    thick, looks expensive, vibrant colors - colors pictured on my monitor were accurate. red is definitely red - not burgundy. very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    mcdana October 8, 2016
  • Super Frantastic Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant, rug is super heavy and plush. Way nicer rug that we were expecting. Great value!!

    Read More
    Katherine S. October 6, 2016
  • great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never written a review before but was so happy with this rug purchase I wanted to! I bought the 9 x 12 size. I don't do a lot of online shopping especially for large size items as returning is always a problem and its a lot of money to spend on something you can't see and touch prior to purchasing. There are not many rug shopping options where I live and I just realllly liked the picture and the price! I was concerned about the color and wasn't sure because several reviews said the color was accurate and several said it was not. Since I was not trying to match anything I took a chance and ordered the small rug for the foyer and the large one for the living room. I am very happy with the rugs. They are very thick and of good quality. The small rug is actually too thick to use by the door because the door won't open.I love the colors which are very rich. The colors are as pictured. The large rug appears lighter than the small rug because beige areas are larger due to the size of the rug. It does shed but it is not a big problem. I love this rug!

    Read More
    Terri M. September 27, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Plush. Feels more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    joycef September 13, 2016
  • Perfect Fit For Space
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Size and price were perfect. I did quite a bit of searching online, and most oriental wool rugs I found were twice (or more) the price of this one. Colors are vibrant, and paired with my black leather furniture, pulls the room together nicely. Soft and luxurious feeling, my 15 month old granddaughter loves to stretch out on it to play. Rolled out perfectly smooth, no wrinkles, and it's heavy (97 pounds) so it will stay in place, I'm sure. Very happy with my first purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    Juanita B. September 10, 2016
  • we love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first rug from Overstock. Have been looking for long time. Package was neat and well packed. (Very heavy). I wish I got 10x12 but no complains. we love it so far.

    Read More
    revthi August 1, 2016
  • Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were really pleased with this rug. It is so well made for the money. The colors are vibrant and and true to the picture. The red is a darker red, but still red (not wine or burgundy). The blue is navy.

    Read More
    Amy M. July 30, 2016
  • Great quality, even better price
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't ask for a better rug for our living room space. It does "shed" a little the first few wks, but totally worth the $$

    Read More
    edward d. June 2, 2016
  • shah
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice rug, got it on time, quality is excellent ,best price, FedEx delivery .this one is like by everyone coming to my house and some of my friends are buying it.

    Read More
    Wajid S. May 27, 2016
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love. Color is awsome

    Read More
    olou April 21, 2016
  • Bright Thick Rug, But Lots of Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviews say, this is a vibrant rug, with nice thick pile. It does shed a bunch though, so you have to vacuum it constantly.

    Read More
    Alex W. March 22, 2016
  • Perfect, beautiful, and a pleasure to walk on!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to coordinate with an older synthetic rug that is in the adjacent dining area. This rug has the same dark red and dark border. My old rug has a lot of black in the border. This rug says navy, but it is such a dark navy that it coordinates well. It looks lovely against our natural oak hardwood floors. I love going barefoot, and walking on this rug is a treat! I anticipate many years of enjoyment from this rug and marvel at its low price.

    Read More
    Denise G. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links