Sale: $342.54

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,110.45 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Statement
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! The quality and the price cannot be beat. If you are looking for a classic statement in your room - that one will do!

    Read More
    Oksana K. July 10, 2017
  • Plush & Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so happy with this beautiful rug, it's plush, soft and the colors are vibrant. The colors are a little darker in reality than in the picture. I just bought a smaller one like it. It is a bargain for this price!

    Read More
    silkandlace05 April 29, 2017
  • Excellent buy....
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with this beautiful rug when I received it. The colors are so rich and the quality is fantastic. It's a very heavy rug and the pile is so thick. I'm seriously considering ordering another one in a different color for under my table in the breakfast room. I am a very happy customer!!!

    Read More
    Dee S. March 16, 2017
  • Very disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    The description says red/navy and it looks that way in the pic ,but the actual rug is like a dirty brick red and the navy is just dark . the colors are not vibrant. We were really unhappy with the appearance of this rug. It is thick, but what does that matter if you don't like the colors.

    Read More
    Judith M. March 2, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful rug! Very plush and well made. Have it in our dining room and am very pleased.

    Read More
    joanofrompitt February 2, 2017
  • Beautiful addition to our home.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these beautiful wool area rugs and are totally pleased with them. One in our dining room and one in our family room. The quality and colors make us happy to have guests come into our new home, and we have received nothing but compliments on them. Would buy them again!

    Read More
    OstkUser686417 February 1, 2017
  • Even after 7 years it is still shedding!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug we purchased from Overstock. The pattern is a lot larger in person so it doesn't have the intricacies and complicated pattern as it appears in the small pic on here. We have had this rug for over 7 years already and it has been a great disappointment because it is still shedding very fine fibers which collect all over the house!! There are many different shades of tan, coffee, taupe, and beige so anyone using those colors in their room can expect this rug to go well. The navy border is a neutral type of navy and does not shout out, and the burgundy is what you would expect of most persian type rugs. Unlike the larger rug we bought prior to this one which came folded up into an almost square shape, this one came looking like a rolled up rug. Packaging was very good. Needless to say, this rug sells for at least twice as much at stores and other internet sites.

    Read More
    lynnenyc December 25, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. I looked many places for similar rugs that sold for thousands of dollars. I would purchase it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Joseph P. December 20, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Value is the word that pops on this item. The rug is actually plush and thus a real bargain for the price. Value for the money is a wonderful thing.

    Read More
    Michael C. December 20, 2016
  • WONT STOP SHEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    This is a BEAUTIFUL rug. I have had it for several weeks now and it wont stop shedding. There are rug piles everywhere. I vacuum this rug almost every other day and it still keeps shedding and shedding.

    Read More
    Anna S. December 7, 2016
  • nice, rich, thick rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to the picture and is very thick. Worth the money

    Read More
    rkgurlnc December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful thick plush rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a bargain. It exceeds my expectations. Beautiful, thick, soft. Great !!

    Read More
    patrickweldon November 23, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. It is wool so it does shed some. Vacuum as recommended and it will be fine.

    Read More
    Alice S. November 18, 2016
  • Rug fits the room
    Verified Purchase

    I decorated my 8 yr old grandson's room as a world explorer. He wanted an explorer's rug, and this was perfect. And, the price was definitely right. Score Grandma!!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. November 15, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I found it to be what it looked like, It has a wonderful feeling to my feet and the beauty it adds to my room is great.

    Read More
    Gary G. November 10, 2016
  • Safavieh Rug Red/Navy (8'3x11)
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Great quality,beautiful colors.

    Read More
    marguerita b. November 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet. Rich and beautiful for under my dining room table.

    Read More
    carolp0p November 10, 2016
  • Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid color. Feel thick, but shedding

    Read More
    Xiao H. August 11, 2016
  • shedding is way too much!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased this rug 3 month ago and have to update my review. The rug sheds like crazy. It seems that it sheds even if you just look at it, without even touching...the vacuum cleaner is full every time I go over just one rug. I am getting tired of emptying it every day.. You get what you pay for. buyer beware. At this rate the rug might reach 1/2 of it 's thickness by it's first birthday (Febr 2017). Very nice, plush and soft rug. It does shed too much, I hope it will get better with time. We are planning to get a runner to match the rug. The rug gets compliments from everyone. The price is very good for the quality. Would recommend

    Read More
    NIna G. May 18, 2016
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for my son...It is a very high quality rug, and it is WAY beautiful. An excellent purchase at an excellent price.

    Read More
    ems09 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links