Sale $200.17

MSRP: $864.00

Save $663.83 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Completes the Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is of great quality and the colors go well with a variety of other color tones. We use this rug in our family room and like the look very much.

    Read More
    OstkUser215868 December 11, 2017
  • Safavieh Heritage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have looked for a traditional/Persian rug to compliment my mission bungalow decor. This rug is exactly what I wanted! The colors are true to what is described. The colors of the outer border are mainly red and black. The blue of the rug is more of a sage color.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (6' x 9')
    Bungalow Lover December 3, 2017
  • LOVE IT ...Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was within 2 days and I absolutely LOVE it. It looks very sophisticated for the purpose I am using it. Many compliments when I unrolled it.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. November 30, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased a beautiful Savieh Rug for our brand new home‼️It actually appears to have been taylord just for our dining room. The Mitchell’s will definitely be shopping with you in the future. One more positive...delivary was prompt. Thank You for excellent customer service. Just in time our Family Thanksging

    Read More
    OstkUser1574742 November 21, 2017
  • ONE WORD BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a Beautiful rug. I ordered this rug for a recently finished family room. The jewel tone colors in this rug are a rich cranberry red, deep navy and then cream and sage green, grays many tones. I am so impressed with lushness and quality of this area rug. The pricing and fast shipping were amazing too.

    Read More
    Cathy F. November 9, 2017
  • stunning rug in guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    very traditional and bold colors..makes a statement..

    Read More
    Mark0304 October 22, 2017
  • Excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    A little too much rug fuzz when vacuuming.

    Read More
    OstkUser168181 October 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    Margaret M. September 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Some reviews said that it shed, but I haven't had that problem. Rich colors.

    Read More
    jmd738 September 3, 2017
  • Nice quality rug at good price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using this rug for little over 3 months by now. It's a good quality rug and value for money Item has been delivered in time and matched all the specifications

    Read More
    Vikrant B. August 28, 2017
  • Quite an update!
    Verified Purchase

    After 20+ years of braided rugs in our living room and dining room, we purchased two of these and a smaller (2x4) carpet in the same pattern for our front door. We love how elegant our house looks now!

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (6' x 9')
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (6' x 9')
    Pam L. June 20, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is excellent color vibrant

    Read More
    Sandra S. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These hand tufted wool rugs are gorgeous. Nice quality and at a great price. I would recommend these to my friends.

    Read More
    Lorrie S. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new 9x12 Heriz red and navy wool rug. It is a very thick wool rug which keeps my hardwood floors toasty warm. The colors are brillant and vibrant and it vacumes very well. Great price as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser858866 May 1, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Great price for a rug of this quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076677 April 8, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for a home office! Well made, true to colors in picture, nice and thick, really dresses up space under a table desk, love it

    Read More
    OstkUser997838 March 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful. Navy and Red colors are very rich. Put this in my dining room and ordered one in another size for the den.

    Read More
    Dorothy February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this rolled out in our new music listening room today. The colors are deeper and richer than the pictures and the blues go with the new wall color perfectly. It really ties the space together.

    Read More
    threadluvr February 15, 2017
  • mh
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, my only complaint is that it is a bit of a shedder when it's new...

    Read More
    Mary H. January 28, 2017
  • A Real Shedder!
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is nice looking, but it sheds like crazy. All it takes is some walking on, and you have clumps going all over the house. When you vacuum the fibers are loaded in your vac! The carpet is nice and thick, but you will have to decide on whether the shedding is worth it!???!!!

    Read More
    vtpat January 18, 2017