Sale: $190.38

MSRP: $864.99

Save $674.61 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new 9x12 Heriz red and navy wool rug. It is a very thick wool rug which keeps my hardwood floors toasty warm. The colors are brillant and vibrant and it vacumes very well. Great price as well.

    Read More
    OstkUser858866 May 1, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Great price for a rug of this quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076677 April 8, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for a home office! Well made, true to colors in picture, nice and thick, really dresses up space under a table desk, love it

    Read More
    OstkUser997838 March 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful. Navy and Red colors are very rich. Put this in my dining room and ordered one in another size for the den.

    Read More
    Dorothy February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this rolled out in our new music listening room today. The colors are deeper and richer than the pictures and the blues go with the new wall color perfectly. It really ties the space together.

    Read More
    threadluvr February 15, 2017
  • mh
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, my only complaint is that it is a bit of a shedder when it's new...

    Read More
    Mary H. January 28, 2017
  • A Real Shedder!
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is nice looking, but it sheds like crazy. All it takes is some walking on, and you have clumps going all over the house. When you vacuum the fibers are loaded in your vac! The carpet is nice and thick, but you will have to decide on whether the shedding is worth it!???!!!

    Read More
    vtpat January 18, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very heavy. Looks great in my space. Reduced the rating because it sheds. The last time I had a rug that she'd like this, it never stopped. Too soon to tell if this one will ever stop shedding. If you have a vac that uses bags, then this is not the rug for you! May 29 2016 - still shedding! I vacuum everyday with Dyson cordless vac. The rug shedding fills the cup every time Oct 2, 2016 - still shedding! You would think it would start to be a little threadbare by now, but it still looks fine. Dec 13, 2016 - still shedding as much as it did when new

    Read More
    janaslooking4 December 15, 2016
  • Very nice rug! Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. Very plush and well made!

    Read More
    Karen G. December 7, 2016
  • Mr. Lee *****
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is shedding so bad it fills the house with rug fibers. It is dangerous to own because the fibers are flammable they also cause respiratory issues with seniors

    Read More
    OstkUser656790 November 20, 2016
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Much more than I expected for the price. As others have said it does shed but so do my expensive wool rugs. Hoping it will settle down the more I vacuum.

    Read More
    rachette November 4, 2016
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and great price. Fits and looks great in our room.

    Read More
    Fred M. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect and the navy blue is dark...almost black. Someone previously posted that it sheds a lot. It does shed, but not as badly as I expected. I vacuum it twice a week and most of the shedding doesn't show, even though I know it is there. The price is very affordable and I vacuum a lot anyway, so it's no big deal to me.

    Read More
    losalfans July 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful and durable

    Read More
    paddy May 18, 2016
  • Great rug so far
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the rug is very well made and was up to my wife's standards all the way. Like the color and material.

    Read More
    hforoville May 14, 2016
  • Toren
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are bright, although the picture shows the "beige/light tan" surrounding the center medallion to be just that, it is not. I was disappointed when I unrolled it and that area of it was more of a darker mustard color not anywhere close to the light beige/tan. But it grew on me. Very happy with quality and looking forward to it holding up well.

    Read More
    jcpardee April 14, 2016
  • amazing!.
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug is thick, with amazing colors! It dowsn't shed like I expected, I would buy this rug again and would reccomend it to friends. You have to see it to believe how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    debbiedo March 28, 2016
  • Love

    We have this deep red/navy wool rug in two sizes...a runner in our foyer and this one in livingroom. They were purchased in 2012. They still look brand new. Laid flat immediately, had little shedding and no odor. We get compliments all the time. Feel very comfortable/cushy. Would buy again.

    Read More
    iriskoa March 11, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks much more complex in the image than in real life. I can't say it's misrepresented, but it certainly did not look this intricate. I sent it right back.

    Read More
    jayne o. March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, thick, well made rug. The colors are more muted than they appear online. I am very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 28, 2016
Sponsored Links