Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $155.99

MSRP: $576.99

Save $421.00 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Highly satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased that rug for an entry way. I am very pleased with the way it looks there. It is a bit darker then on the picture, still looks very beautiful

    Read More
    Oksana K. July 10, 2017
  • above exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything I had hoped for. It is absolutely gorgeous in my entryway.

    Read More
    Arlene M. May 11, 2017
  • Awesome rug, don't miss out!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick plush rug. Vibrant colors. Wonderful quality. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Tutu`s W. February 6, 2017
  • Not disappointed - looks and feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and compliment our dark blue carpet and earthtone couch. The circle makes an inclusive conversational area.

    Read More
    Roberta W. November 15, 2016
  • Nice rug, colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of substantial weight and appears to be of good quality. It is holding up well to our dining room traffic. I would have liked for the blue coloring to be as vivid as in the photo, but it still works well in our decor. Great price and free shipping- woo!

    Read More
    Dianne H. August 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but colors are more muted then picture

    Read More
    ILoveMonty August 13, 2015
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to take it to my clients home. It will look absolutely beautiful in their small library. It has so many great colors, it will bring the room together so well.

    Read More
    elliesinteriors February 19, 2014
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice. Came in 4 business days. It has more red than navy, but that was ok for where I put it. Good Value

    Read More
    momsdebop July 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adam B. August 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelley B. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links