| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $89.24

Was: $105.52

Save $16.28 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Heriz Red/ Navy Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Handmade Traditional Heriz REd/Navy Wool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are so pleased that our order arrived so quickly, However, the colors are so rich and vibrant,that this rug is now the main attraction in our family room. It is truly so much more beautiful than I had imagined and the price was certainly reasonable. Thank You, ,Mary Kate

    Read More
    Mary Kate S. September 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug for my bedroom. The rug has detailed patterns that are interesting to look at. The tuff is thick and soft to walk on. I looked at a lot of rugs before settling on this one. I am very happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Felecia C. July 10, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and perfectly soft.

    Read More
    Lucy F. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new rug ! Amazing price and the colors are so vivid. Very plush and soft under the feet. The quality of the rug is excellent, and I haven't had any shedding problems with the wool. it is an excellent value. I couldn't find anything locally that I liked for the price I could afford.

    Read More
    Susan W. April 28, 2017
  • Excellent Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely pleased with the quality and beauty of this rug as well as with the timely shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser181605 April 18, 2017
  • Belts made very cheaply
    Verified Purchase

    It's not real leather the belt will not last!!

    Read More
    OstkUser995211 April 13, 2017
  • Best price out there
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this rug for ages in a competitor's catalog. They had it on sale with free shipping and Overstock still beat them by $50. Awesome!

    Read More
    OstkUser984405 April 7, 2017
  • Authentic quality...
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for sometime to replace an old piece. This rug was shipped quickly & well packaged. Hesitant to pick something of this nature without seeing it up close first was not how I usually shop. Can't say I was disappointed in the least. It was better than expected and worth every penny. Thank you Overstock for another worth while experience.

    Read More
    Hector N Torres J. April 2, 2017
  • DURABLE
    Verified Purchase

    This came so quickly and it looks and feels like high end. Very deep and rich colors. Love the thickness and warmth. Have it in my entry way and it absorbs and hides everything that my husband forgets to wipe off his boots!

    Read More
    Marianna B. March 3, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and semi-Plush. Colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • CTM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, perfect for my entry. I have not experienced shedding, it is not in a heavy traffic area.

    Read More
    Catherine M. November 22, 2016
  • Adds color and class
    Verified Purchase

    We bought a 6' round along with the 4x6 rectangle. They matched each other perfectly and together add color and class to otherwise ordinary decor. The cost for the two was quite inexpensive compared to the washable carpets I was also reviewing.

    Read More
    Roberta W. November 15, 2016
  • Janice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It is beautiful. I put it in my foyer. Gives you the WOW fator when you come into the house. I had hoped it would blend in with the den rug, from another company. Not only did it blend in, the colors were almost the same. I was so happy. Am now looking for a kitchen runner. I recommend this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser388409 November 9, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed in the white color. The rug I received has more of a "dirty grey" or tan , instead of off-white. Otherwise, the rug is fine.

    Read More
    william h c. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds so much to my den. Thick, deep colors. Very plush. Love it!

    Read More
    makscorpio July 7, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    See above revue. As stated the quality is more than expected for the price.

    Read More
    Constance M. June 25, 2016
  • Rug is very dark...
    Verified Purchase

    I got the rug 2 days ago and when I rolled it out The light beige areas were a dark coco almost! I bought it for my den because of the bright colors . I have a broken hip and cancer and it is too much for me to return it. Also I have not received the under pad... :(

    Read More
    azwoman112 June 3, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice and thick.....the colors go with anything.

    Read More
    Lee E. May 31, 2016
  • Quality under foot
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this rug and the fact that it is a good quality wool rug. To top it all off the price is very reasonable for a wool rug. I now own three wool rugs from the Safavieh Company. I would highly recommend this company anyone that is on a budget and enjoys good quality.

    Read More
    justoneday2shop May 21, 2016
  • My new area rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a larger size of this area rug several years ago & loved it so much that I decided to recently order a smaller on for my entrance foyer! It looks absolutely beautiful & came earlier than expected! The colors & detail of this rug is fabulous !!

    Read More
    Kathleen R. April 17, 2016