| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $68.93

MSRP: $288.99

Save $220.06 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors are brilliant and the rug is thick and very good quality! I was nervous about purchasing a rug online without seeing it first, and this rug is everything I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Jill W. September 9, 2017
  • Love love love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these runners along with a shag area rug and two outdoor rugs from this brand this month alone, I love the quality. The runners are beautiful and thick, they would be a hundreds in a store. I plan on buying more from this brand and have already past it along to friends and family

    Read More
    OstkUser482663 June 1, 2017
  • Super rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug to run in front of the island in my kitchen and this one is perfect '

    Read More
    Sara S. April 22, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Has the look of a more expensive rug, is nice and thick... Very pleased!

    Read More
    neilmichele June 19, 2016
  • Mrs. P
    Verified Purchase

    great -- just what I expected

    Read More
    Peyton S. February 23, 2016
  • not good color
    Verified Purchase

    pattern is not as defined as in photo, colors are not as deep

    Read More
    thegamster October 26, 2015
  • Happy customer!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Beautiful patten and color. I bought the runner for my hallway and liked it so much that I bought the small area rug for in front of the kitchen sink. It sheds at first, but is a high-quality, thick and rich rug.

    Read More
    Lisa K. October 17, 2015
  • did not purchase this rug
    Verified Purchase

    did not purchase this rug

    Read More
    dex749 March 19, 2015
  • Beautiful, thick rug. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and thick. Backing is very nice. Colors are comparable to those depicted on the website. I'm now ordering two longer ones, which I will have seamed together to put on my steps. Very nice! Thank you Overstock, for another great find!

    Read More
    dddawson November 25, 2014
  • This is a great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second runner like this that I have purchased. I previously ordered the same style in a 20' size . I love them both. The colors are much more vibrant and beautiful than they look on the website. The pile is thick and cushy and the price very affordable for a 100% wool rug. I recommend it to anyone looking for a 100 % wool runner.

    Read More
    emjayp October 6, 2014
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    Colors didn't work for me. The border is all a burgundy type red and the colors of the rug make it look a little cheap to me. It might work for someone looking for a good price and not looking for a higher end looking rug.

    Read More
    mo888 July 5, 2014
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this in my kitchen (high traffic) for about six months. It still looks great and is a nice thick wool. The colours were just like they appeared in the photo. And a great price for what you get.

    Read More
    kathryn82 February 18, 2014
  • kitchen perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug (runner) is the focal point of a small condo kitchen floor. It is placed between an island and refrigerator/dishwasher/sink counter. The floor is boring beige tile and the rug really adds color and interest to the kitchen.It sheds a lot in the beginning. The pattern hides dirt well. This is a beautiful rug and I would choose it any day over those little rugs you put in front of the kitchen sink. This is much classier for serious decorating.

    Read More
    homebliss July 6, 2013
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Another good pick for rugs from Overstock. I love the colors and pattern. It is not traditional but not too far out either. I am using it in the foyer hall as a short runner. The thickness and quality are excellent. it gets moderate traffic and is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    valheart14 June 9, 2013
  • Hallway runner
    Verified Purchase

    I use this runner in a hallway and it has been the perfect addition. The colors are bright enough to draw the eye but not overwhelming. The quality is outstanding. We love this carpet runner and wish we had purchased it earlier, it's so nice to walk on. (And easy to clean.)

    Read More
    swstx May 21, 2013
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a hallway, and it's perfect for what I wanted! I bought this hoping that the blue shapes in this rug would match with the blue of the "Lyndhurst Floral Motif Greyish Blue/ Ivory Rug" - these two rugs are on the main floor of my home, but in different rooms, so I wanted them to coordinate with each other and a blue/gray paint color I used on the first floor. I was very pleased with how they look!

    Read More
    erajala May 10, 2013
  • The rug is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the carpet. I'm impressed with the colors and the thick pile. Would highly recommend purchasing.

    Read More
    mjean66 May 4, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is a great addition to my kitchen. Colors brighten it up & it is soft on my feet.

    Read More
    dorliner April 17, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for a small or narrow foyer. The quality of this rug is outstanding for the price. Nice, thick and soft-feels great on your feet! So glad we made this purchase.

    Read More
    funzy75 March 25, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug made the room...beautiful design & the colors are deep and rich.

    Read More
    campviii March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links