Sale $52.79

MSRP: $288.00

Save $235.21 (82%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SRW
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors in this runner! It matched my decor!

    Read More
    sharyn w. November 16, 2017
  • Quality runner beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This really brightened up a dark hallway. I have the 7 X 9 and fell in love with the muted but colorful rug in my living room. This rug is very high quality at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    runcreek July 25, 2017
  • plush runner
    Verified Purchase

    compliments the 18' one so that around the corner in front of laundry isn't bare, very nice piece.

    Read More
    Charity T. December 31, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ! Great quality,colors are beautiful !

    Read More
    jrmats December 13, 2016
  • GREAT PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this! Looks amazing, hides lint and the muted tones go with so much!

    Read More
    OstkUser655836 December 5, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my kitchen. Five days after I put them down on the floor, I had a flood. One of them I grabbed up and threw in the garage before it got wet, but the other one was soaked. I decided to go ahead and get another new one, and will put the one that was soaked in the hall going to the garage. It still looks great but lost a tiny bit of its shape. They are very nice runners.

    Read More
    Judy w. November 17, 2016
  • soft runner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful muted colors will go with any color am using it in kitchen and the pile adds extra softness underfoot by the sink area

    Read More
    omi11 August 25, 2016
  • wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time. Colors are true and blend in well with colors in home. Some shedding but no more than expected. Quality at a great price.

    Read More
    hdsehoy August 19, 2016
  • Mrs. V
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd rug I have ordered from Overstock. The colors are beautiful and true to the pictures on the site. It sheds at first but that is to be expected with a wool rug. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    val8 March 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thick plush carpet looks expensive colors are true to picture. The design blends great with everything. I have it as a runner in my hall foyer makes a nice entry . Love this rug.Nobody believes what I paid.

    Read More
    katscaddy February 29, 2016
  • This rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it so much that when it arrived I realized I already had one! Now I have two and I love them.

    Read More
    carolinatlanta February 10, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Like the design and colors. Too much shedding, however.

    Read More
    shopagain January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful. The rug itself is very well made. I want to buy a big one for my living room.

    Read More
    cklock11 January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful runner!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This run is of utmost quality and thick & gorgeous!! What a fabulous bargain!!!

    Read More
    Betty R. January 20, 2016
  • Wool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are nice for the price! The picture is accurate with the coloring. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Renee`P L. December 20, 2015
  • piglady
    Verified Purchase

    I am still looking at this one each trying to see all the patterns and colors in it. It is art on the floor.

    Read More
    nolady67 December 16, 2015
  • Lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, nice pile, and haven't noticed shedding. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Samuel M. November 3, 2015
  • Lissa
    Verified Purchase

    Can not believe how luxurious this runner is! LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    lis712 October 15, 2015
  • Ms. C.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Seems really well made.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. September 23, 2015
  • High quality, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about this rug - excellent quality, vibrant colors, thick and comfy - I bought the matching 3'x5' and 4'x6'. They look beautiful on the hard wood floors in my kitchen.

    Read More
    GGD August 14, 2015