Sale: $30.79

MSRP: $144.99

Save $114.20 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Glad I got this.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer then I had expected. Looks great in the room.

    Read More
    claudia F. May 22, 2016
  • Safavieh handmade Bakhtiari Multi Red Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love when I saw this. It popped out and spoke to me , I had to purchase it. I got two. One for each side of the bed. They accidentally sent me one wrong one, in a similar color but different pattern. It was gorgeous too so I kept it because they all work together. The pile depth is excellent. These rugs make for a rich appearance in the home. I would highly recommend . The Safavieh brand has so many different design styles that I love and I will definitely be purchasing more.

    Read More
    OstkUser25224 August 20, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and colors as depicted. Thanks

    Read More
    d g. June 10, 2015
  • good loft
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug that was small for a small space, but I wanted something bigger than a welcome mat. This is a good size. I also wanted natural fiber. This is a very cushy wool. The colors are vibrant and I enjoy it every time I see it in the room and every time I step on it with bare feet.

    Read More
    sarachinook April 28, 2015
  • Love the wool rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I did all my homework on these rugs and they are simply beautiful. The colors are very true, thick, quality off the chart. All the reviews written on these rugs are very correct. If you have a door that needs to open over these rugs check your thickness and the drag on the door.

    Read More
    derbydo February 4, 2014
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and colors of the carpet. Accurate description

    Read More
    gdhodges January 6, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of many wool rugs I have ordered from overstock. They are all great quality, real value for the price. The rug is soft, thick and lovely. I love it.

    Read More
    terr22 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, also purchased the 10' runner. Excellent quality, layed flat the minute I unrolled them. Very deep colors, look great.

    Read More
    zoomflume October 27, 2012
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty but I would never buy another wool rug again. It sheds like crazy! I would recommend getting a rug you can put in the washer. You will have the wool all over everything!

    Read More
    trish02 December 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rose M. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links