Sale $32.39

MSRP: $144.00

Save $111.61 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, thick wool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and several other sizes of the same pattern. I bought a 20' runner, and had it installed on my staircase, and various sizes of the smaller runners for the entryway and connecting halls, and a really large one for my living room, which is visible from the entry as well. This ties the whole area together very well. The quality of the rugs is outstanding. They are really thick and tightly woven, with no shedding, which is a common issue with wool rugs. The colors are true to the photos online, and perhaps a bit more muted looking.

    Read More
    paintedpostny August 13, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for around my bed

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 16, 2017
  • Colorful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 other rugs of the same pattern and needed a very small runner for the entrance of a small hall. So this rug was added to the other 3. It's hard to find something that will not go with this rug. The border is a deep red wine color. Also found is orange, blue, gray, yellow and more. It's well made.and has stood up to a lot of traffic over the past couple of years.

    Read More
    patfromsc September 11, 2016
  • Nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for the kitchen sink area. Love how thick it is, it looks and feel comfortable under your feet. I am a bit disappointment with the color. The color looks brighter on the screen than the rug I received. I don't even have my screen on the brightest setting, even dimming it still does not match but I'm ok with it. Very happy with the quality and the price.

    Read More
    Marissa B. March 28, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick wool rug with beautiful colors. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    LORRAINE M. February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 for the kitchen. The photo is deceiving. The sizes are shorter than the photo. Great rugs but like many wool rugs they shed a lot for the first month or so. All three matched so I was pleased with that.

    Read More
    paintinthyme January 4, 2014
  • Thick wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    As a wool rug maven I appreciate the quality of this rug. Especially since it is so competitively priced!

    Read More
    dvora October 17, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Bought a few to place around a bed and it just looks great. Nice thick rugs to step on when you get up!

    Read More
    maraline24 February 27, 2013
  • Multi/Red Bakhtiari woold runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this area rug to go with two other carpets in my livingroom. The colors match perfectly, and I am pleased about that. My only complaint is that the design in the middle of the rug is not centered and that kind of flaw annoys me. But since the rug was on sale, and most people won't notice it, I am keeping the rug, but mainly because the colors compliment the other rugs I purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    cj49 June 24, 2012
  • Pretty, but not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fine little rug with nice thick pile. However, the design of the 4' rug is not what is pictured. It is actually the design pictured for the 3' rug. I measured to make sure I got the size I ordered, and the measurements are as stated. Overstock should change out the picture on this item so people know what they are getting. It was disappointing.

    Read More
    ne68508 April 3, 2012
  • nice quality, color so so
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these wool rugs for a entryway. I thought by ordering 2 at the same time I was hoping to get to rugs that looked alike. The service to my door is excellent. When they came, one rug was close to the color in the ad, the other was much more muted and subdued. Very pretty, just different. Since they are not side by side, I can get away with the differences and the price was excellent. The quality was excellent. But the colors look like they came from different factories, not just different die lots. They work for me. Can't buy the cheap rugs for this price. With that said, this is just an FYI you may want to consider.

    Read More
    puremichigan February 15, 2012
  • rug has rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was quite nice, good quality, lovely colors. Fits perfectly in a small space.

    Read More
    galaxygirl14 May 30, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Nice and thick not to mention soft. Would buy these again. I use them in my entry way that has lots of hard surfaces and it cut the echo to almothst nothing.

    Read More
    shortkate May 11, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this rug, colors not as shown, not even close. Too thick. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    merzigsaar April 1, 2011
  • really like
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my entry way - I wanted a bit of color. The look and feel is great - it was just what I wanted for the right price! I am very pleased and look forward to buying more rugs from Overstock - not to mention is arrived in just a few days!

    Read More
    roxsammy May 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saundra L. June 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Saralyn W. October 18, 2016