Sale $29.19

MSRP: $144.00

Save $114.81 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty and Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these to go inside my house at my sliding glass doors that lead to my backyard. They are really pretty and very durable. After seven years of use, they are in totally perfect condition other than needing a good cleaning as they get a lot of dust on them from the forest outside and the dogs. Great deal on these wool rugs!

    Read More
    luckylupine September 6, 2017
  • glassgirl
    Verified Purchase

    super thick, great to hide dirt, perfect by the kitchen sink, colors true to picture

    Read More
    glassgirl August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I actually just reordered the same rug again as unfortunately, I hired someone to install it who did not know what they were doing. I am using it as a stair runner. It is simply gorgeous. After taking it up to reinstall it, the rug was damaged. I loved it so much had to get another one. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    lanepedro June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful & well made
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are rich and the rug is quite plush. A great price for the quality.

    Read More
    Margaret S. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful colors; some tufting.
    Verified Purchase

    This and the other rugs in this collection are well made, thick, and soft. We purchased several runners and had them installed on the stairs in our home. The rugs are quite thick and luxurious; however, since they are wool there is some tufting. Not a big problem as the rug appears to still be in good shape.

    Read More
    dddawson January 26, 2016
  • batik wool runner
    Verified Purchase

    very plush, great quality

    Read More
    darmstadt1965 July 26, 2015
  • Tri girl
    Verified Purchase

    The runner is great! I find I look for the Safavieh brand now - I know the quality is great, the rug is heavy and well made and the colors are beautiful. Can't wait to see it on our floors.

    Read More
    Jessica B. June 9, 2015
  • small attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, a good buy.

    Read More
    neuroscience April 23, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, perfect size to put in front of the fireplace. The colors were true to the picture.

    Read More
    luther p. March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color in this rug! It rolled out beautifully! As with any wool rug, expect shedding for a month or more depending on usage, but the rug is a great quality!

    Read More
    paintinthyme February 2, 2015
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Would definitely recommend this rug to others. The colors in my rug are more rich and vibrant than the pictures show.

    Read More
    suelr January 29, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a small piece so I just put some not skid local stuff under it... so far it works!!

    Read More
    kristintalago July 18, 2013
  • Very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had problems ordering rugs online in the past, due to differences in color. I ordered this rug as a prelude to ordering the larger rugs and I was not disappointed. While the colors are a little darker than how it appeared on my monitor, it is still a rug with plenty of color. The thickness and quality are very good and a good value.

    Read More
    lesliem1110 April 2, 2013
  • lost in the storm
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to match the other rug i had purchased at an earlier time. I am happy with the purchase . I had to re order the rug because it was lost during hurricane Sandra November 2012 . I had no problem getting it reshipped customer service was very easy to work with.

    Read More
    zeborha November 17, 2012
  • BAKHTIARI MULTI RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    WE LOVE THIS RUG ...IT IS SO WELL MADE THAT WE EVEN HAD IT OUTSIDE OUR BACK DOOR FOR A WHILE LEADING TO OUR POOL ...IT HELD UP WONDERFULLY AND LOOKED SO CLASSY COMING FROM THE POOL INTO THE HOUSE ...WE LOVE IT !

    Read More
    justarose September 22, 2012
  • HANDMADE WOOL BAKHTIARI RED RUNNER
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT 6 OF THEM AND AM VERY PLEASED......THEY FEEL GREAT TO MY BARE FEET ...VERY CUSHY........THEIR THICKNESS KEEP THEM FROM MOVING AROUND.......LOVE THEM

    Read More
    chatr June 20, 2012
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thick and comfortable rug with good color combination.

    Read More
    grock January 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was very thick and very beautiful. The colors are perfect.

    Read More
    redpat49 January 8, 2012
  • Does not look like the rug shown in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a rug that has rich colors and a very vivid design. The rug I received has very dull colors and the design is not really even close to being as well defined and crisp as the picture. If the picture had matched what I received I would not have purchased the rug. On another note--it is a plush pile and was inexpensive so I am keeping it as it is in an area not many people will see. I'm not sure I want to go to the trouble of returning it for the price paid.

    Read More
    hoopedup October 11, 2011
  • Nice, but colors were off.
    Verified Purchase

    Blue is much lighter than pictured. The rug is of good quality, but the colors are not as rich as the picture.

    Read More
    thecrawford5 August 31, 2011