Sale: $122.69

MSRP: $576.99

Save $454.30 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 16')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • long runner
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    neil s. April 19, 2017
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a few months to write a review because some less expensive rugs start shedding and I wanted to make sure this one was OK. I've had the16 ft runner about 4 months and have a German Shepherd dog running up and down every day and the rug is doing great. Nice and thick too. I think it is a great price for a wool rug.

    Read More
    Michele G. January 22, 2017
  • beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for years now in my main entry hall, where it gets a ton of traffic. it has held up through that, my dog's puppyhood, and my son's first 3 years. the colors are just as pictured, though perhaps a little less yellow. warm and beautiful.

    Read More
    karen January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great price,colors as shown.

    Read More
    Ragna R. October 31, 2016
  • Kbear
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality carpet and nice looking but the color muted not like the picture golden

    Read More
    odehs8 July 27, 2016
  • Wool Runner....nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy rug. It is not as dark as shown in picture. great price for a great rug. very nice in my hall way. Cannot beat price and free shipping was fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser100501 April 14, 2016
  • Hard to find size/lovely colors
    Verified Purchase

    Acceptable amount of shedding only due to expectation from other reviews of product. Only negative is: the edges do not appear to be straight as you look down the length of the rug - most likely due to not having a solid color border/margin.

    Read More
    straitsgirl March 20, 2016
  • Anne R
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. It fits perfectly in my hallway!

    Read More
    Anne R. March 16, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy rug, sheds for a while but all in all I am happy with the size and color.

    Read More
    debsfancys March 16, 2016
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase--the runner came very quickly and looks just like the picture. I will definitely purchase again. Great runner for a great price.

    Read More
    Rose H. March 8, 2016
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Was very hard to find runner of this size and quality for a reasonable price. Vibrant colors.

    Read More
    Roger M. February 1, 2016
  • Dont trust the colors shown
    Verified Purchase

    While the quality of the rug is excellent, the colors in NO WAY are what you are getting. Looked bright and cheerful in the picture but actually drab and dark in reality.

    Read More
    Marc F. December 4, 2015
  • Good quality rug, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased other rugs in this pattern from this manufacturer in the past. I really love how versatile they are with the colors in the rugs. When we removed the wall to wall carpeting in our upper long hall there was no doubt I would purchase one of these rugs to match the smaller one in the lower hall. I was very disappointed when the new rug came as the colors were very different from my previous purchases. The old rug has soft muted colors; the new one is much brighter and the orange is a bright coral! For the car enthusiasts out there, think of the coral color on a Ford Crown Victoria from the mid 1950's! I know that over time rugs will fade, but given the fact that this hallway has no direct sunlight fading is minimal in my lower hall and on the 3 other rugs in my home. The two rugs are separated by 2 steps, and the color difference is very noticeable. We are hosting a wedding in 4 weeks so there is no time for returns. I will just put up with it for now, but I am not sure I will keep it. Other than the color, these are excellent wool rugs, easy to clean and soft on the feet.

    Read More
    sassy4u September 21, 2015
  • Noreen P
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and plush. Blends well with colors in the room, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Frank P. August 11, 2015
  • mackytinkc
    Verified Purchase

    Some shedding. More subdued colors than screen but still good contrast. Very Satisfied.

    Read More
    Theresa H. May 25, 2015
  • DEF
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Colours somewhat muted compared to picture but the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    Donna F. April 11, 2015
  • WMASS Victorian
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. Was hard to find a well-priced 16' rug and this is it. Well made. I wanted something as a bit of a sound barrier to the floor below. Good depth to rug but not to deep. Colors are a bit brighter in photo and a little more muted in person. Really nice rug for the price. And being multi-colors, goes with anything.

    Read More
    Walter C. March 28, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very plush and the colors are soft and muted.

    Read More
    amyjd01 January 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I am speechless at how lovely this rug is. I'd been looking for a LONG runner to protect the floors from the dogs, and this could not be more perfect. Very thick and lush, and the muted natural colors are absolutely beautiful. Our décor is northwest/southwest/lodge-ish with wood and natural slate floors, and I have looked long and hard to find the perfect rugs to coordinate with our Native American art and kilim rugs. This does it for sure, even better than I hoped for. Colors are rust, sage green, dusty blue, deep turquoise, and a deep burgundy red. The pattern is not super refined and detailed like a hand knotted Persian rug, but that isn't what I was going for--it has just the right level of rustic detail, much the same feel as the kilim rugs we have. I can't comment yet on shedding or wear characteristics, but at the price, I honestly don't care. I love to have beautiful pieces that don't cost a fortune since I have 4 dogs and I simply do not want to have to fret about them every minute. Love it, use it to death--it is BEAUTIFUL and I will enjoy this as long as I can. I am ordering at least two other coordinating pieces for adjacent areas.

    Read More
    4dpwd November 24, 2014
  • 3 words: we love it!
    Verified Purchase

    A great runner, needed a 16 foot, Overstock has 'em...

    Read More
    laquntadan May 21, 2013
Sponsored Links