Sale: $92.39

MSRP: $432.99

Save $340.60 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my hall way good quality

    Read More
    kateriie February 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Kathy L. December 7, 2016
  • Terrible Chemical Smell
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is indeed beautiful but the chemical off gas smell is BRUTAL. We've had this outside for 3 days now and we cannot bring it into the house. I am severedly disappointed in this and discourge Overstock from continuing to sell this item. I will return if there is any possible way to do so.

    Read More
    Jennifer E C. June 26, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the thickness of this runner. Bonus is actually finding one that is 8 feet in length. Perfect for our upstairs hallway on our new hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Pamela R. March 10, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, plush runners.

    Read More
    Nancy H. January 21, 2016
  • WONDERFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in the 2'3 x 4 , 4'x6' and and the 5'x12"sizes. Fabulous! The rugs are 100% wool, thick and soft -- a regal look and satisfying feel as to walk on them. Expect an initial shed, but this resolves. The carpets look and feel like very expensive rugs, surely more than Overstock is charging. I am a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    redbaron8 November 13, 2015
  • Durable & attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our heavily used entry hall and has held up great over several years. Easy to clean and the colors have not faded, even though it is in fairly bright light.

    Read More
    Roxanne W. August 21, 2015
  • Happy to have it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is remarkable. It is high quality, and the colors represented in the photo are accurate. We put it in a maize colored hallway with dark wood frames. Everything pops! It smelled like chemicals for a few days after we took it out of the plastic (off-gassing), but all is well now.

    Read More
    Dawn D. May 25, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    It is plush and I love the pattern. It is shedding a little but a couple of good vacuums should fix it. Great value for money

    Read More
    elizabeth j s. February 4, 2015
  • Now have 5 rugs in this style!
    Verified Purchase

    I started out 4 years ago with 1 medium and 2 small rugs in this same style and pattern for a bedroom. Now ordered 2 more for an adjacent study for a unified look. All match perfectly, and the fact that the 4-year-old rugs look the same as the brand new ones speaks well to the durability and quality. When brand new, they will shed some fuzz, but not for long.

    Read More
    brazosvalley November 17, 2014
  • This rug is very good quality above what I expecte
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived promptly and in good condition. The colors are as promised and looks great in our entrance hallway. It feels great to walk on and is heavy duty. I am very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    r6m4d January 21, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted. The colors are very room friendly. The pile is full. I bought a companion piece.

    Read More
    kristintalago July 18, 2013
  • More Grey than Blue
    Verified Purchase

    The Blue is more of a GREY BLUE and there;s more of it than shown in photo. The Beige looks more dirty than Beige.The Pile is high, too easy to trip over. I would have kept it if it wasn't for the blue being grey blue and so much of it. Totally clashed with my wallpaper. Saying that.... it's still a nice runner, just didn't work for me. I wouldn't not have ordered if I knew Blue was Grey and so predominate.

    Read More
    gajanis March 5, 2013
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is perfect in our hallway. Colors are true to the picture and the size is perfect for our hallway.

    Read More
    stumanda January 18, 2013
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice runner in my hallway. the colors are brights and complementary. The quality of the runner is excellent! its pure wool and when I step on the runner, its very plush and thick

    Read More
    jjhan December 27, 2012
  • Very lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful -- just as pictured. Lovely colors and the rug is thick. I loved this choice for my home - and I appreciated the options in sizes, as I needed to return this for the 14' runner, which just arrived today. I am very pleased with the high quality and amazing pricing offered through the 'O'.

    Read More
    ch101662 December 19, 2012
  • Nice runner and cannot beat the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Color was actually the popular "tea stained" look and not as vibrant as the site description.

    Read More
    stancic December 19, 2012
  • awesome rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs - I have this pattern in 3 runners, a 7x9 and an oval scattered throughout my house and love all of them - blends well with most any decor style and the quality is excellent

    Read More
    kjk2436 December 18, 2012
  • Good Quality and Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a nice addition to our house. The colors are a bit brighter than the photo and there is some slight shedding on the edges, but it is overall a good value.

    Read More
    tabres July 10, 2012
  • Colorful room runner
    Verified Purchase

    This runner adds brightness to an open lighted room. There are so many beautiful colors it wouldn't be hard to match any reasonable decor. It's a sturdy runner; pile is very thick and soft to walk on. After the initial sheddding, there is not a problem. It serves it's purpose and more. It's a work of art! I also have the matching 2 x 3 door mat.

    Read More
    lacococita March 6, 2012
Sponsored Links