Sale $77.99

MSRP: $360.00

Save $282.01 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Runner (2'3 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Bakhtiari runner
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, lays flat, rich colors. I wish it had come in a longer length.

    Read More
    Eugenie S. October 28, 2017
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my family room, purchased matching 8x8 square rug for a really warm cozy look.

    Read More
    thecityduck September 12, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can't beat the price for these good quality runners. Nice and thick, well made and the colors and print are great! I bought one and after it was delivered bought another one!

    Read More
    Paula K H. April 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Colors are a little muted bit I still love it. Nice and thick.

    Read More
    SHARON P. May 17, 2016
  • Great Quality for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were pretty true on my computer screen, maybe a bit darker in person. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this rug for the price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Colleen T. April 8, 2016
  • Mrs. V
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd rug I have ordered from Overstock. It is a beautiful thick rug and true to size and colors depicted on the site. It looks great paired with another runner down my long hallway.

    Read More
    val8 March 7, 2016
  • Its ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this for about a year and its ok... it seems to curve.. as much as I try to straighten it out in my hall all the time.. it runs at a slant some what ... the colors are a more drab/dingy in real life then the picture shows.. It works.. great rug for people who love earthy colors.

    Read More
    kassy68 February 9, 2016
  • Love this runner
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative point it sheds

    Read More
    Fay M. December 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality rug, rich colors and nice and thick. Super fast delivery.

    Read More
    cbabin July 22, 2015
  • Returned.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this rug because the colors are not nearly as bright as the picture displays. Tones were very gray.

    Read More
    marcellamills January 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet exceeded my expectations. The colours were true to the picture shown. The pile is very dense without being bulky. It does not shed like another rug runner I have and the colour and pattern are just perfect. Can't beat the price for the quality!

    Read More
    nelleblue September 24, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and a great value at a good price. It just looks well made and feels good and thick, and the design is lovely.

    Read More
    tyurieo August 30, 2014
  • Hall Runner
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for our hallway. Colors are somewhat subdued but very nice. The lighter colors are slightly darker than they appear but that is actually good for us in a high traffic area. I would have rated this excellent except for the fact that is sheds at the beginning- we knew that since we have two others - but it would be a lot nicer if they didn't. Certainly would recommend.

    Read More
    sacrank August 2, 2014
  • Very Pretty Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is lovely, very pretty colors, peach, green, rust on a beige background. It is not a hand woven pricy oriental, but then I didn't pay for a hand woven pricey oriental. This is great quality for not very little cost. I'm glad I purchased this one.

    Read More
    kperkins1946 June 7, 2014
  • Perfect Rug for my high traffic spot
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my high traffic entry/laundry area. Pattern is great for hiding dirt. Vacuums up just right. Color has a lot more peach than the picture.

    Read More
    maryinsd April 11, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to buy after reading that some thought the colors of the actual rug weren't true to the picture but went ahead anyway. I am glad I did as I found the colors very true. I have two other oriental carpets that were far, FAR more expensive and I think this runner holds its own with them very well.

    Read More
    luvabargain42 June 27, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. Look and feel are high-quality. Colors are rich. We're very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    roxannebarber April 10, 2013
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Five stars says it all. I am more than pleased with this runner. I have placed it on a tile entry that gets very slippery and this is bound to prevent falls. Besides, it adds panache to the rather plain utility area. I always prefer wool because of easy maintenance and longevity.

    Read More
    cadencia February 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent.. rich and thick just what iI wanted service was great as always

    Read More
    mesale3 December 7, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Redid the kitchen,& this is across the floor at the sink. Perfect for my traditional/modern kitchen. So many colors but yet is neutral. This rug goes with EVERYTHING. Blends into the wood floor nicely & goes with my ice blue walls, & one part is pale yellow. If I redo the colors it will go with all colors - sage, blue, yellow, orange, maroon. It is sooooo thick & comfy under your feet. Totally worth the $.

    Read More
    sue11 November 20, 2012