Sale: $346.39

MSRP: $1,728.99

Save $1,382.60 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beware When Ordering
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two of these rugs and loved them, then I ordered the third rug and it was totally different. Different pattern and different color. While I loved the first two rugs, I was totally bummed out when I opened and unrolled the rug to find it completely different. When I came a customer service agent to return the rug I was totally pleased with the help I received and together we figured out the problem. If you go down into the rug details you will see "Color" the correct rug will have red/multi, while the incorrect rug will have "Brown". Same rug pictured bug totally different color listed. I am attaching a picture of the rug I received and I am returning. Love the first two rugs but not this one. While this rug is pretty it is in no way what I was expecting, as you can see from the picture.

    Read More
    02rodeo March 18, 2017
  • Crystal
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful thick wool rug. So glad I bought this and at a great price

    Read More
    Crystal B. August 11, 2016
  • This rug is NOT red
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is nice but the predominant color of the rug is royal blue, dominating the border., not red. I had to return it at a cost of $*. If the colors of the Safavieh rugs were depicted accurately, they would be excellent values, but I will not buy another one due to the distorted colors in the rug names and photos.

    Read More
    Mindy R. April 18, 2016
  • Kathy H.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It is perfect for the room and looks far more expensive than it was. I ordered on a Thursday and it was delivered the following Tuesday. When I need another rug I will not hesitate to order from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Kathy H. April 9, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug colors does not look like pic & it sheds

    Read More
    palm07 March 31, 2016
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered very quickly and overall we are happy with our purchase. I am very sensitive to chemical smells and except for a few minutes just after we initially unrolled it, I can't smell a thing. The rug is thick and comfortable on bare feet. I love the overall design but the colors are MUCH darker than I expected. The navy border really stands out and the navy "squares" on my run appeared more prominently than I expected. I really would prefer if that wasn't the case but it would be way too much trouble to return it.

    Read More
    PeggySue W. March 28, 2016
  • 9x12 rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. My husband picked this one out, when it arrived I fell in love with it! The colors are beautiful and vibrant. It's very thick. My only complaint would be is that it sheds

    Read More
    Marvin K. February 26, 2016
  • Pulls diverse furnishings together
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an area rug that would fit my living room and unite an array of hand-me-down and inherited furniture. This rug delivers beautifully. Many compliments!

    Read More
    Patricia P. December 16, 2015
  • Poor quality and misleading pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, not the thick pile that reviewers were mentioning on here. And the borders are a navy blue than the black that the pictures portray. Lost $**(had to pay return shipping out of my pocket) and a lot of time and effort in this transaction! Product was so unexpectedly lackluster that it almost turned me off of Overstock.com.

    Read More
    OstkUser63260 December 1, 2015
  • Minor difference
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug delivered, but there are some subtle pattern differences from the photo. Colors are great, and texture good. To detect the pattern difference, you have to compare the photo and rug side-by-side.

    Read More
    morgan251 January 26, 2014
  • Beautiful

    We bought this rug for under our platform bed and didn't think much of the pattern would show. We love this rug and may purchase another one for our family room where the entire pattern can be seen, this rug is beautiful.

    Read More
    duke4424 July 29, 2013
  • Great patterned rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with rug upon delivery. Bought the pad to put under it but would have been well cushioned without it. The colors are not bright and overpowering and add warmth to room. Love it and glad I purchased this rug.

    Read More
    milphy08 March 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine A. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links