Sale: $344.62

MSRP: $1,452.99

Save $1,108.37 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (8'3 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug and good quality

    Read More
    Tracy M. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased for our dining room. It fits perfectly, the colors are just right.

    Read More
    Christopher M. June 13, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality of this rug. Colors are slightly different than pictured.

    Read More
    d g. June 10, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. I read reviews prior to buying and took a chance...glad I did..colors are gorgeous. Pile is thick...love it!!!!

    Read More
    Chris T. January 28, 2015
  • rug is very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thick well made, great value for the money,all colors are very rich.just lovely .....BEAUTIFUL !!!!!!

    Read More
    envyme4432 January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I've bought wool rugs before so I expected some shedding. It's been two days, no shedding so far! Also, I love the colors, and it's so thick. I love to walk across it. I just look at it every time I'm around it, and admire it. It's just lovely!! Great value, feels way more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Cindy Perry October 7, 2014
  • skeptical at first...more than happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering rugs online...IS the best rugs Ive ever bought..and Ive bought alot....will buy the indoor outdoor for deck this summer

    Read More
    goflashes February 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous and a great value. As some of the other reviewers have mentioned, the colors are actually much richer than the picture. It lays flat, doesn't smell, and doesn't shed (so far, anyhow). It definitely improved the overall appearance of the room in which it was placed, by quite a substantial degree. All around excellent purchase.

    Read More
    dharmonia September 25, 2013
  • Safavieh Rug - Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We rolled the rug out and it layed COMPLETELY flat. It's such a well-made, heavy rug that you won't need a carpet pad for slipping. It stays where it is supposed to be! No problems. There's a small amount of lint but after vacuuming several times we think that it has stopped shedding. WE LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    mgharmony December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful....absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to place in the family room. It is plush and high quality and arrived in under a week. Unlike most wool oriental rugs, it doesn't seem to shed horribly. The colors are accurate and very rich. I have recieved nothing but compliments from anyone who has seen it!!

    Read More
    sunshine911 June 12, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - colors are rich. Will have some rug fluff for a while - but just keep vacuuming and less and less each time.

    Read More
    laneyandgus January 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy H. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen B. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maelo206 February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links