Sale: $234.39

MSRP: $1,024.99

Save $790.60 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thumbs up on this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The pattern of the "heritage" series is great. All sizes of this rug match. Of all the rugs I have purchased from Overstock the heritage series is my hubby's favorite. Very well made, just lovely. It's classic tradition and I would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Marion Kittredge March 11, 2017
  • lali
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful rug, but the color clashes, had to return it.

    Read More
    Laurie M. March 7, 2016
  • Looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this rug. The colors as shown online are true and it looks amazing with the coffee table on top.

    Read More
    lvjrtmom October 25, 2015
  • So far,so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this rug down in my living room yesterday but it is beautiful! Much better quality than I expected. Looks like I paid a small fortune for it. The colors are aged looking which is what I wanted. It is perfectly square, just thick enough and feels soft. I did vacuum it after I got it in place and noticed a lot of lint in the bag, but that actually made the rug look better. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    MBE July 13, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    colors very soft, byrgundy border, little of teak, little of sage, but together they worker great.

    Read More
    sviatlana565 February 23, 2014
  • rug--awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, and very soft under foot. Speedy delivery....thanks, overstock for another great item!

    Read More
    jgwvienna October 22, 2013
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    Ask me if I'd order this rug again...probably not. But it seemed like a good deal for the price and size of the carpet. Delivery from Overstock was prompt and no S & H.

    Read More
    dgoodma4 April 21, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our dining room and we couldn't be happier. The colors are vibrant compare to the more muted photo online. It really makes the room pop. We were impressed with the plushness of the carpet. There was some shedding, but a normal amount to other rugs I've bought. It was easier to find an 8 ft. rug online compared to shopping around locally. And the price for the rug and shipping couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    aloe22 August 2, 2012
  • Impressive quality and beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug fits perfectly in one of our bedrooms, adding warmth and a luxurious feeling to that space. This is the fourth rug I have purchased from Overstock, and I have not been disappointed yet. Thick pile, beautiful colors, no problem with shedding or odor. This is an 8X8-foot rug, which is uncommon, and could be suitable for those who have bedrooms with a more square shape, like mine. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    baew May 23, 2012
  • Perfect Amount of Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really makes my room come together. If I did anything different it would be to buy the rug first and then pull from the colors but luckily, my other pieces (couch, chair, woods, etc.) went with it well. I was very lucky!! There is no odor with the rug and I did purchase a rug pad to go under it. The rug was thicker than i expected and the fibers are dense. I would guess this would cost about $600-$800 hundred dollars anywhere else. I am anxious to get some company now!!

    Read More
    jennyinwv April 18, 2012
  • great price for quality
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend to any one needing an area rug The colors were very bright and made a great accent to my living room. the quality of the rug for price is great... and the shipping cannot be beat the price OS charges is crazy.

    Read More
    robeardavid September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gbarlingtontx October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links