Sale: $231.59

MSRP: $1,140.99

Save $909.40 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Most pleases
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as an aid to our aging dog so he can negotiate our hardwood floors. It is plush and gorgeous! Had I only known!!

    Read More
    Uleedog May 1, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. It matches my oversized chairs perfectly.

    Read More
    Debbie L. April 21, 2017
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug a few days ago and absolutely love it. The color palette is fantastic. The blending of rich and muted colors is perfect for my family room. The burgundy edgings is a perfect blend with my brick wall and the muted yellow and gray-blue works well with my yellow room accents and blue stain cement floor. Extremely mild shedding with no odor. I have been looking at rugs for this room online and in stores for months. I have considered all price ranges and finally bit the bullet with this purchase. I am so glad I did. I am thrilled!

    Read More
    Avis March 5, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I obsessed over this rug for weeks, visiting the site over and over and re-reading the reviews. I LOVE IT! The colors are true to the pictures and work wonderfully in my living room. I'm going to pick up some of the blue color in pillows. (more shopping)

    Read More
    OstkUser893109 January 25, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering a rug of this size sight unseen, but decided to take a chance based on the positive reviews. We love this rug! The colors are bright, even though placed in a room with low light, and the pile is luxurious. Even the dogs came to lie on it, it's so comfy underfoot! I vacuumed it right away, and haven't noticed any undue shedding since.

    Read More
    Ginny B. January 17, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    good product, great purchase

    Read More
    Syed H. December 25, 2016
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the colors in the rug we received are not the vibrant colors you see in this picture. we're keeping this rug mostly because it's too much of a pain to return it as it is super heavy. Nothing outstanding, it feels good underfoot is the best thing i can say about it. It took my husband more than a day to notice it was even there because "it blends into the floor" blends into the floor!!! i think that says it all, just because the price is right doesn't mean this rug is..

    Read More
    svetlana K. December 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, Heavy, High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, I love the rugs from this manufacturer. The 100% wool rugs are extremely and they are exceptionally beautiful. The rug arrived promptly and looked was just as depicted in the pictures. As expected with wool, there is some shedding but this rug, like the others I purchased is top quality!

    Read More
    ESTELLA M. December 3, 2016
  • Misrepresentation of colors in posted site image
    Verified Purchase

    I was really hoping that I'd like this rug, but the colors were too different from what shows on the posted website photo (attached a photo, the red looks more flat than what it look like in my photo). So had to return it.

    Read More
    bfshop September 14, 2016
  • Nancy P.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but it is shedding a lot. I don't know if that is temporary, otherwise i would rate it five stars

    Read More
    Nancy P. May 24, 2016
  • VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! perfect and easy on the wallet. colors are muted and lovely. thick and sturdy feel.

    Read More
    Susan J. May 3, 2016
  • The red is REALLY red!
    Verified Purchase

    I wax expecting the red in this rug to be a bit "toned down", but it is actually a bright "tomato" red. It was a bit too bright for my home, so I gave it to my mother-in-law. The quality/craftsmanship was reasonably good.

    Read More
    Christi T. May 1, 2016
  • Does not disapoint
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality rug works perfectly with our very rustic home and décor. The colors are muted but vibrant. Edge color is a medium burgundy red, blues are more teal and colonial blue, yellow is a mustard, there is a salmon around the burgundy edge. We have a variety of Tiffany style lamps in this space and it works together beautifully. We have 3 Aussies and the dog hair does not show as much as our other rugs which is good because this rug is so soft this is their new favorite place to lay.

    Read More
    runcreek March 10, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So thick, it feels great on my feet. Amazing quality. My friend liked it so much that she got the same one!

    Read More
    Deborah O. March 2, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice large rug for the price. Note that the colors are muted and it turned out to be more neutral then the website which was just fine. This rug sheds at first but that's expected with an inexpensive wool rug so just vacuum frequently for awhile. I found this rug to be a great value.

    Read More
    MidwoodAbba February 21, 2016
  • Great Rug Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is much better than expected. great colors. really glad I made the purchase

    Read More
    Gretchen C. January 27, 2016
  • They have stood the test of time 7yrs later
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews. However I have recieved so many complements on these rugs (this one and matching runner) and they STILL look great 7yrs and 5 kids later. Not only are they attractive and have held up but they hide stains wonderfully. Probably one of my best purchases. But fyi the other reviews are correct the colors are a little off. It is lighter in person and more warm / corals and browns

    Read More
    cdub81 November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical about buying a rug online but decided to take a chance after reading the reviews. What a great surprise! The colors are very rich and deep. The tones are more muted than the photo which is actually perfect for my room. It's very heavy and thick. I read comments about Excessive shedding but I've had very little issues with that. You won't be disappointed with this. And the price was amazing.

    Read More
    Terry S. November 12, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. Colors are as pictured. Does shed quite a lot in the first year.

    Read More
    diyauntie July 14, 2015
  • Red wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it has so many different colors and it goes with everything and I love it.

    Read More
    Faith B. April 25, 2015
Sponsored Links