| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $228.49

MSRP: $864.99

Save $636.50 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these rugs. They are lovely and really amp up my color scheme. I have long haired dogs and their hair shows up more than on my beige rugs. However, the rugs are so thick, they come clean with a quick vacuuming. The quality of the rugs, especially for the price, is outstanding.

    Read More
    Kate R. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick wool. Beautiful design. Some shedding in beginning but fine after vacuuming over time. Great price value for 100% wool. Colors are steadfast. Easy to spot clean. In our livingroom under furniture. Great wear and tear after 2.5 years. Still looks like new.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 17, 2017
  • Looks beautiful but shedding like crazy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great but it sheds so much! I needed to take it out...

    Read More
    Tomoko O. July 19, 2016
  • Pretty but does shed A LOT
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but it does shed for quite awhile...like 6 months....holds up pretty well as I had it for several years...

    Read More
    susiefrommiami July 17, 2016
  • pic doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    even better in person. Thinking about ordering a second one.

    Read More
    lbeech87 June 28, 2016
  • Family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful focal point in my family room. Colors bright. Rug wears well as has been on floor now for several years. Wished I had gotten bigger size.

    Read More
    brm619 June 7, 2016
  • Lovely carpet
    Verified Purchase

    colors seemed more muted, but rich. Brought warmth to my room.

    Read More
    Elizabeth s. December 12, 2015
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I purchased a larger one as well and they fit the space, were the colors I wanted and with just a few run overs with the vacuum no longer shed.

    Read More
    theodora b. January 3, 2015
  • really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with the way this rug turned out. It was pictured correctly. The rug was especially thick and luxurious.

    Read More
    angelokid August 16, 2014
  • Beautiful rug for our foyer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks absolutely beautiful in our foyer. We've received several compliments already. Thanks Overstock.com for providing quality products at reasonable prices.

    Read More
    dcm97 April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful but Not True Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug for my family room to match my deep red wall and fireplace. However, the area rug arrived and while it is thick and of excellent quality, the colors were more muted and softer than dipicted on the site. The colors are not as bright or intense but rather more neutral and "pastel-like." Its still a beautiful rug and will serve any room pretty nicely.

    Read More
    californiamom99 March 18, 2013
  • Carr52
    Verified Purchase

    I looked awhile before purchasing a carpet. This carpet looks quite rich, is thick and quite comfortable to walk on. It blends extremely well with my decor. I have received several compliments. Additionally, I have a busy household, children, pets and the rug looks great and is holding up well. I plan to purchase another, slightly different color for the adjoining room.

    Read More
    rebu March 11, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice, however the colors are not as bright, as mentioned by a few other reviewers. It also sheds quite a bit, hoping that it will stop soon. Other than that nice rug at a great price.

    Read More
    wwbuyer March 4, 2013
  • Our new rug looks wonderful in the living room
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the rug and non-slip pad. Very pleased with the service from Overstock.com. Will buy through your company again.

    Read More
    mchig13 February 11, 2013
  • Positive Recommendation
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the carpet for family room, but my wife thinks that it is bit dull than she wanted. I like the thickness. As expected, wool carpet shed a bit.

    Read More
    arunsomani February 2, 2013
  • Great Rug and totally inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and thick. But as wool rugs can- it sheds. I love the O. Great prices, quick delivery. Great customer service.

    Read More
    newfanofpingpong November 23, 2012
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent rug. I am using it for 4 years, and it looks great. Another rug, which I bought at the same time in the store, is already so worn, that I am thinking of replacing it. We have a cat and a toddler in the house, and the rug is exposed to the sun every day, but it still looks like new. It does not shed, all it needs is vacuuming. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kolomna October 21, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about a year now. It is wearing very well. The colors are a bit more subdued than in the picture. It's not super plush but feels good on bare feet. It compares to rugs in most big box stores. Works well with my eclectric furnishings.

    Read More
    dstitcher July 18, 2012
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are exactly as shown, except for the blue isn't exactly navy and it isn't green enough to be teal. I guess it is kind of like an ink color. Anyway, it is a gorgeous rug and matches perfectly with my red and gold walls.

    Read More
    lotsoshop March 30, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been thrilled with this purchase. The colors were even richer and more beautiful in person... It did shed quite a bit for a year, but being under my dining room table, it gets vacuumed regularly, and was not a big deal. It sheds very little now. I am getting ready to purchase another rug from Overstock for my living room.

    Read More
    jenlucus October 9, 2011
Sponsored Links