Sale: $121.49

MSRP: $576.99

Save $455.50 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks better than shown
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheery plush carpet. Comfortable on the feet. My son has his drum kit on it. Looks very bohemian. Had for over a year and it is wearing well.

    Read More
    alohaswan February 18, 2016
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Colors are vibrant and exactly as pictured. Rug is thick and high quality. It does shed a bit so I vacuum every couple days, but other than that very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Pam B. November 19, 2015
  • Lovely, thick quality, colors a bit different
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a lovely, thick quality and appears very durable. I expect it to shed for awhile. I would only say that the colors are not quite representative of what's shown. I find that the green has almost a bluish hue to it and the other colors are more dull than the photo. I do still like it quite a bit, but expected the colors to pop a bit more than they do.

    Read More
    cjcolorado April 10, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend with NO reservations whatsoever. Rich plush rug, gorgeous colors, very high quality.

    Read More
    miwoman December 5, 2014
  • This rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews on this rug and that is why I bought it. It is exactly as pictured and the quality is awesome. Very thick pile. Great value!

    Read More
    debbiebab May 29, 2014
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely thick rug, colors are true to picture, maybe a little more beige than gold. I particularly like the square shape, it sets off my rectangular entry way very well.

    Read More
    6gramma August 6, 2013
  • VERY nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug - especially for the reasonable price!

    Read More
    wriv June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The pile is high...so soft and thick that our dog has tried to take it over! The square is perfect size for our living room. It needed a rug liner so it wouldn't slide on our wood floor when we moved our ottoman. You won't be disappointed! It's worth more than the price.

    Read More
    mtnlover December 26, 2012
  • SO PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third wool rug I have purchased from Overstock. I am so impressed with the quality, selection, and price of these wool rugs. They are all comparable in quality to ones I have paid much more for in the past--and that was after shopping around for months and months. And forget about finding a good selection of square 6' rugs anywhere else for anything close to this price! This rug's colors are SO pretty. The red around the edge and within the pattern is really the dominant color and a rich deep red; the border background is a pretty salmony-peachy-rust color. The rug also has a lot of gold and dark loden green throughout the design. The design is exactly what I wanted for our kitchen nook area--traditional but a little funky at the same time. It's very think and soft, just like the others I have purchased from Overstock. It is shedding a good bit--but all wool rugs shed a lot when you first buy them--even super-expensive ones (trust me on this). I will only buy wool though after years of experimenting with other materials--wool rugs last forever and are the best at repelling stains, staying soft, and looking great over time. With Overstock, you can get a quality wool rug for less than the price of synthetic ones elsewhere--amazing. Very very happy with this purchase, and will definitely be back for more for the rest of my rooms as soon as my budget allows! Thank you Overstock for such great products, selection, and price.

    Read More
    audreysmama November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links