Sale: $127.19

MSRP: $640.99

Save $513.80 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug~
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush wool rug. Enough variety in the colors that it will look good with many colors. The design is sharp and just lovely. It doesn't shed after a few times over it with the vacuum cleaner. Saw it in a big box store for the regular retail price posted on Overstock. Glad I got a great Overstock price!

    Read More
    thehoneybee January 12, 2017
  • Expectations exceeded.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. It is dense, well made and pretty. I laid the rug over a pad and it lays flat (even after being rolled into a tight tube for storage and shipping. The colors are muted and look like the photos shown online. The rug is really thicker than I thought it would be and that's a good thing. I hope it wears well. Time will tell.

    Read More
    Cecile M L. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful pair of rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and plush. Much better than expected.

    Read More
    devildavid July 30, 2016
  • safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    just as described, very nice

    Read More
    dena k. March 21, 2016
  • Rebekah
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came on time and in perfect condition. I am very happy with the purchase and in the quality of the rug! Expect shedding for the first few months! I have purchased several rugs from Overstock and did receive the wrong one on two occasions. However, customer service took care of the situation and I received the new rugs expedited with no charge to me.

    Read More
    Rebekah W. March 14, 2016
  • Mr Ray Khan
    Verified Purchase

    really looks great in my family room, what I see in the picture comes exactly like that ... has good material and colors...

    Read More
    REHAN K. October 23, 2015
  • Safavieh Handade Heritage Bakhtiari Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the quality of merchandise received. Even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    OstkUser23954 March 18, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feel luxurious under your feet! It looks great in person, and a GREAT PRICE! I was thisclose to purchasing this same rug from a department store on "clearance" for more than twice the price, so glad I checked overstock! I am currently searching for another rug and will be purchasing from overstock and Safavieh again! :)

    Read More
    lindsay723 February 13, 2014
  • Love This Rug!

    I bought the 8x8 square. It looks great in my living room and draws in all the colors of the room. I have Misty Blue and Tuscan Tan walls with navy furniture and black accents in the room. The border around the edge is a Navy Blue 4" (much wider than it looks on line) and the red is muted. The only issue is the shedding and there is an increase in vacuuming but worth it! That should go away....I hope! I couldn't believe how fast it got here! Really exceeded my expectations!

    Read More
    rugsgalore October 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The colors in the picture were dead-on and matched my dining room wall color EXACTLY!

    Read More
    nanhamms August 19, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 8 rug I have purchased from overstock and as usual they arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. Don't hesitate to purchase larger items from Overstock. It is worth the savings.

    Read More
    persistant December 4, 2012
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Theres alot of colors in the rug, and I like the pattern but everyday I walk by it I'm not sure if its too busy of a pattern. Its a good quality rug and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    loridq October 30, 2012
  • This area rug is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one area rug from Overstock last year and it was perfect so decided to try again and again it was perfect. Just sent the photos of both rugs to a friend who had seen them in our home. The price was terrific and there is no better selection anywhere and I looked.

    Read More
    janny61 October 6, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! I also bought 2 matching runners. They look really expensive and I am very happy for the price and quality of them. I would recommend them to anyone! The colors in the rug look great with my tan/cream/red color scheme I have in my home.

    Read More
    buffalomandm1 September 18, 2012
  • SO PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    WARMS UP THE ENTIRE FAMILY ROOM. HICK, SOFT, PRETTY, DURABLE. SMALL BALLS OF WOOL STILL WORKING THEIR WAY OFF WITH FOOT TRAFFIC BUT LESS NOW THAN WHEN NEW. DOG LOVES IT. FEET LOVE IT. FOR THE PRICE, A REAL BARGAIN FOR SUCH A LOVELY CARPET.

    Read More
    mech1234 June 4, 2012
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Shippimg wass extremely fast.........like two days!!!!! At first thought it was too dark but promptly changed my mind. Very glad I bought this and at a fabulous price. Thanks Big "O"!

    Read More
    snaggletooth19 October 12, 2011
Sponsored Links