Sale $92.26

MSRP: $384.00

Save $291.74 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as described and colors true to pictures. Minimal to no shedding. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Pat December 12, 2016
  • So worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh handmade rugs are fabulous! This is our 4th purchase of these wool, hand woven rugs, which are so lush and luxurious we cannot believe the price. Gorgeous rich colors, very thick and wonderful on the feet. So worth the price!

    Read More
    Jane E. August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful, well made
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and great underfoot; vibrant colors are as pictured.

    Read More
    Andrea O. July 22, 2016
  • Loi
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful as described. So bright and cheery!!

    Read More
    dexter May 10, 2016
  • chris
    Verified Purchase

    colors very very washed out!

    Read More
    colorthree3 November 11, 2015
  • Attractive but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors and design of this rug, but even daily vacuuming did not stop the fibers from emerging. I finally gave up and threw it away.

    Read More
    janieapple88 November 8, 2015
  • OVERSTOCK, STOP MAKING ME DO REVIEWS. Annoying!
    Verified Purchase

    OVERSTOCK, STOP MAKING ME DO REVIEWS. Annoying!

    Read More
    Llance B. November 3, 2015
  • 4x6 rug pattern not as pictured, but lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it five stars, but it is not the pattern pictured. The color is very accurate, though. Look at the picture for the 3x5 rug of the same design. It has larger and way fewer diamond shapes. That's what ships as the 4x6, not this one. Anyway it looks great in the guest room, as I was hoping. It brings out the complements the sandy gold color of the wall, and dresses up the plain light off white carpet.

    Read More
    Penelope P. May 1, 2015
  • It is a good thick area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    It has been fine rug and i've been happy with my purchase so far.

    Read More
    abq77 March 27, 2013
  • Color Description is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The description of the rug incorrectly states that it has a red border, which is why I bought it (to match an existing one I purchased from Overstock with a red border, just different size). It actually has a navy blue border - the picture does show a darker border, which looks black to me - they should definitely change the written description to say it has a NAVY BLUE BORDER. Also, there is more navy blue "sections" in the rug than the picture shows. Other than that, the rug is great quality. Not sure yet if I am going to keep it because of all of the navy blue I wasn't expecting.

    Read More
    acctgirl November 7, 2012
  • nurseteapot
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with the rug,I often go into the room just to admire it Itis thick and luxurious and there are so many colors that it goes with everything.I recommend this whole heartedly.Also it came so promptly.

    Read More
    nurseteapot January 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is absolutely gorgeous..the reason I am giving a 4 is because the rug I received is not the rug pictured. Same border but the rug I received has larger diamond pattern as opposed to the picture. I am very satisfied with the quality and beautiful colors in this rug so far..it's still very new, so have yet to experience shedding etc

    Read More
    daisyandsugarsmom December 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reno Gal April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy H. February 28, 2017