Sale: $101.99

At other retailer: $254.99

Save $153.00 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors are strong and I got a runner to match this nice thick carpet. I cannot say more as it is only just down, time will tell how it handles traffic and shedding. Price was right, and I am pleased!

    Read More
    bklyn May 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought another similar rug but it was not wool. I wanted wool and thicker (though I am happy with the other and found a perfect place for it). I read all the reviews and they all agreed it was very thick-and the reason I am so pleased with it, is because it is! I haven't had it long enough to know if it will shed, but it really doesn't seem like it will The colors are just as shown. Somewhat muted and I can see why some might not like the muted colors, but I like them very much. ain't came when it was supposed to and very well packaged.

    Read More
    Deborah M. May 17, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It really adds color to my master bathroom! Noce quality for the price.

    Read More
    abeachgirl1 May 14, 2017
  • Rich Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug! It's thick, with bright colors. Warms up the room!

    Read More
    emdria13 May 7, 2017
  • Love it! Very thick and cushy.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described, very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser924900 February 20, 2017
  • Owner Theodora's Garden, Apothecary and Hideaway
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for the entrance to my vacation rental the Hideaway. I have one of the half umbrellas in red over the entrance and this rug accents the color perfectly. It seems very well made, deep pile, soft and lovely colors.

    Read More
    theodora b. July 28, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick rug, but the color is not as vibrant as shown in the image.

    Read More
    mary s. May 17, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and easily cleaned

    Read More
    Linda N. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful high quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug as it matched the colors in our bedroom office. Looks great on a wood floor and is nice and thick. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Madilisa March 15, 2016
  • Floor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 of this brand of rug, in two different patterns, and they are wonderful. Thick, soft, great colors and very durable.

    Read More
    cbutler2009 August 19, 2015
  • Quality Rug But The Color Was Off
    Verified Purchase

    If the color had been what I wanted, I would have given it 5 stars. Really nice rug but not as bright as I wanted. The room it was going in is dark enough and I needed a pop.

    Read More
    Theresa D. August 10, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The look and quality is excellent. Wish I could have bought it in a larger size.

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 10, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    this rug does not shed, is thick and sturdy. Nice colors. I recomend.

    Read More
    marco d. March 24, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent. It's by our front door, so it doesn't get a ton of traffic (we use a side door) but it has held up nicely. It does shed but not terribly bad. It's very plush & thick.

    Read More
    Lee B. January 21, 2015
  • Don't buy this rug
    Verified Purchase

    shedding won't stop. don't buy. vacuum all you want but won't stop shedding. i hate it.

    Read More
    marfa1956 November 9, 2013
  • Beautiful rug...wonderful color pallete
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and absolutely perfect size to fit under a slate coffee table. The mix of colors are wonderful and created a great complement to the many earthy colors in the room and adjoining dining area which is an octagonal multicolored earth tone. The quality is outstanding for the price I paid.

    Read More
    keely8 November 9, 2013
  • Perfect Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have numerous wool area rugs in my house and I always manage to find the right color scheme and price on Overstock to meet my decorating and functional needs. As with any wool rug, shedding will occur over time with vacuuming. This item certanly delivers value for cost.

    Read More
    miyoko1120 April 5, 2013
  • color didn't match the image - bug nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but not as dark and rustic looking as on the picture...

    Read More
    picklejuice7 March 20, 2013
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug. We purchased it for my husband's home office to protect our wood floors from his roller chair. The rug is nice and thick (about half an inch), but dense enough that he has no trouble rolling his chair around on it. It's just the right size to fit perfectly under his desk and give him a little room to roll around, but not much bigger. The colors are very nice, but just a little bit darker/muddier than the online image. He loves it, though, so that's all that matters! Overall, a very nice rug and a good deal.

    Read More
    kamaraderie January 8, 2013
  • Awful colors
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the colors on the site but were very disappointed when we unwrapped the rug, as it had a uniform, muddy brown cast. The colors were not at all vibrant, as in the picture, and there was no rose in the border, nor was the orange clean. The colors could truly be called "repulsive" so we couldn't use it anywhere as it went with nothing. Given that others have rated the rug -- and the colors -- so highly, I can only imagine that we received a second of some kind from the manufacturer. We wound up returning the item and I hope that Overstock refunds our shipping as the rug just doesn't match up to what was billed. We are trying again with another rug order, and hopefully it arrive closer to what is described on site!

    Read More
    ededwards February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links