Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $84.14

MSRP: $384.99

Save $300.85 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the rug are not even close to the colors on the picture. Dull and boring.....there is no red at all in the pattern.

    Read More
    LASZLO Z. May 12, 2017
  • more beautiful and lush in person
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are gorgeous, thick, rich, lush and beautiful color. I bought two of them, one for downstairs hall entry and one for the six steps up hall entry. They complement my traditional and antique furniture. They were a phenomenal buy at about *** . each with free shipping right to my front door. No driving or lugging heavy items for me anymore!

    Read More
    Marie B. March 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. Very good quality. I ordered two and went back and ordered another one for my entry way. Love the colors.

    Read More
    CAROL C. March 19, 2017
  • Didn't like it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not what it shows, the pictures look clear and clean. The rug I got looks more of an old stock that all the colors are faded and dirty.

    Read More
    FE M. December 28, 2016
  • love this rug- colors are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great size, quality and colors

    Read More
    Susan P. December 18, 2016
  • Safavieh Heritage 100% Wool Pile
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchases I've made in recent times! The colors in the rug are as deep and warm as its pile. The rug has turned my tile, stone, and stainless steel kitchen into a cozy, inviting space for the fall and winter!

    Read More
    Sherilyn F. September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just like the picture. its very well-made and thick so it feels good on the feet! I've never gotten a Safavieh I didn't love!!

    Read More
    dogfun June 30, 2016
  • Colors way off
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews are true, color is much, much lighter than picture very salmon not the rich reds and rust colors in the picture...don't know why they can't get a better picture. 4x6 is closer to the colors than the 6x9, unfortunately bought both to match entry and living room and they don't even match...good quality but color will take some getting used to, probably too hard to return.

    Read More
    Sara B. May 22, 2016
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this very colorful rug that goes beautifully with our decor. It's thick and nice to walk on and very good quality. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Gaye R. May 2, 2016
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at a great price. Sheds a bit but I am sure it will get better.

    Read More
    Rosemarie J. April 21, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are much lighter than it looks on this picture. Still i like this

    Read More
    Nusrat S. March 31, 2016
  • Good value, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I've have another Safavieh carpet and it's durable, easy to maintain, and attractive. The only fault I see with this one is that the border lines are a bit wavy. Otherwise, I'm very happy with my purchase. As we say en espanol: "Es una ganga!"

    Read More
    Jack M. March 2, 2016
  • Well made carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, well made carpet. It has a good feel under your feet and the cat loves it. The only down side is that the colors are not as vibrant as shown, but still a bargain for the price. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    V.W. February 27, 2016
  • A natural beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wool rug not some chemical stew. I really know of no advantages of synthetic rugs other than silencing the whiners about initial shedding. These rugs are warm, non-reflective (quieting) beauties. I returned to Safavieh for their high-quality and durability. And I loved Overstock's price and quick free delivery. I just wish the price wasn't a moving target.

    Read More
    427cubicinches January 24, 2016
  • Lighter in person
    Verified Purchase

    Not as rich and red in photo but so pretty I am still happy with it

    Read More
    Jennifer T. December 9, 2015
  • great thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    nice colors for entryway, wears well, shed only a little, would recommend to anyone

    Read More
    Anita V. November 25, 2015
  • Trude
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful -compliments my room nicely

    Read More
    Trude H. November 20, 2015
  • Muted but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are definitely not as vibrant and rich as in the photo, nor does the rug have the silky gleen the photo depicts. That said, it is still pretty and certainly fit the space that I needed. It's just a more muted version of what the photo shows. Overall I am pleased.

    Read More
    Amy R. October 22, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug- good weight and color is very similar to the online photo. Make sure you get a non slip pad if you're putting it on tile or wood floors- very slippery without one!

    Read More
    cjphillips68 October 6, 2015
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks wonderful in our entry. It is plush, the colors are perfect - just as shown in the picture. The red is a deep dark red, the colors all look great together. I'm delighted with it.

    Read More
    Myrna O. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links