Today: $52.99

MSRP: $196.99

Save $144.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (3'6 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug was a very unusual shade of orange that might not appeal to everyone however it matched a particular shade I was trying to pick up in my living room chairs, so I was thrilled! It was true to the picture, arrived promptly, looks perfect so I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    I have not received this item yet. (Somette Plush April 25, 2017
  • Cheryl G
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made rug. I bought this rug for my hallway, it fits my style just right.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. June 28, 2015
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not quite as shown, and the rug shed a lot the first couple of years. But I am quite used to it now and use it daily under my desk chair.

    Read More
    shrekless March 24, 2015
  • Colors are muted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is plush and the design looks the like photo but the colors are muted and not brilliant - it almost looks worn….. disappointed.

    Read More
    Rachel M. February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do it justice, even more vibrant in person

    Read More
    Helaine O. December 21, 2014
  • Does not look like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay rug - a little smaller than expected and the colors are not even close to the rich looking colors in the picture. The colors are brighter and more primary than the picture appears. That said, the quality seems to be good. It was not a rug I planned to keep for a long time, more of a temporary fill-in, so I didn't return it, and it works fine for the time being.

    Read More
    knittingcat September 27, 2014
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    The description matched the rug perfectly! I was prepared for it not to be the rug as explained but it well exceeded my expectations. Will always check with Overstock.com before shopping again! Thank you

    Read More
    frombryant November 13, 2013
  • Very satisfied with rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived yesterday. Very happy with delivery time and the rug. I agree with another reviewer about the pattern, but I, too, ordered the smaller rug so may have been the difference in the design. The color and quality are good. The rug unrolled and laid flat immediately. So far no slippage without a pad. I am more than pleased with Overstock and will definitely use them again. All of the reviews were very helpful to me.

    Read More
    capple35 July 20, 2013
  • rug added color to the hallway.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived as promised. It is thick and well made. The colors are muted giving it an aged, expensive rug.

    Read More
    nja73 June 6, 2013
  • Not exactly as appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems nice, just got today, but its a bit different than in pic. The picture shows about 20 different patterns (sections) in the middle. Maybe this is a picture go the 8 foot rug, I got the 31/2 foot one, so there are only about 4 of those section/patterns that show in middle of carpet. It's still ok, quality seems decent , I would recommend.

    Read More
    boston142 March 18, 2013
  • Baktiari round
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the rug to cover thin brown carpeting of my apartment. I also wanted something that not only complimented my turquoise walls in the bedroom but also went well with my cherry furniture. The colors of the rug compliments the colors of the curtains and soft goods. I read other reviews saying that the carpet pilled too much. I don't know how to quantify excess, but it vacuums quickly. The rug fits in the middle of the room and pulls everything together. The sealpoint cat thinks this is hers to luxuriate on and make splendid poses.

    Read More
    faculty November 30, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and so do my cats! I am using it in my entry way and it is welcoming and does not show any wear or dirt.

    Read More
    buttercup57 August 29, 2011
  • absolutely fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    great value, at my house and on my floor in 4 days

    Read More
    cunow4 June 10, 2011
  • round bakhtiari wool rub
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and colorful addition to any room, absolutely thick and nice to walk on ... we love it.

    Read More
    mprokosch April 18, 2011
  • more muted than in photo
    Verified Purchase

    but still very pretty. blends in well to my oak-stained wood floors. I bought the matching runner and the round one appears darker but they are a good pair. appear to be well made an no odor or shedding. great deal!

    Read More
    angelahere March 28, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rug - colors are absolutely beautiful. I am about to order another one for the bottom of staircase!!!!!!

    Read More
    caredi January 1, 2011
  • Beautiful! Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these wool rugs, different sizes / shapes. They all match, they're all perfect! I love the plushness of them, they're so yummy, walking barefoot on them is an experience after having only flat, polyester rugs! I am very pleased and would recommend these in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    andicruz December 29, 2010
  • Very nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this lovely little rug in entranceway. Very happy with it. Bought the 6' round that matches it. Both are great!

    Read More
    oxenmom November 26, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs I bought were excellent. Nice and thick, well made, vibrant colors...just what i was looking for. Fast shipping and excellent service

    Read More
    manhandler April 22, 2010
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has vibrant colors. It is thick and well-made.

    Read More
    dbranchetti January 1, 2009
Sponsored Links