Sale $52.69

MSRP: $240.99

Save $188.30 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As nice as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a 6 x 9 Safavieh rug which is 9 years old and still looks almost new. I bought this 3 x 5 to replace one at the foot of our stairs that had been ruined by a cat accident. While it's a vastly different pattern from my larger rug, it coordinates very nicely in the grand scheme of my downstairs, where we have numerous Oriental-patterned area rugs in living room, dining room, and home library/office. Very plush, colors and size are true to description. Very cushy underfoot with just a mess rubber underpad. One bit of advice to all who purchase these rugs - go over them with your vacuum right away. You'll be surprised at how much loose fiber comes up, and this will minimize the shedding wads of pile that will show up after they've been walked on. Much like washing a garment or bed linen before wearing or using, it's a step worth taking.

    Read More
    rjmedia July 25, 2017
  • Wool rugs for the price of polypropylene!
    Verified Purchase

    Safavieh makes great rugs!!! And Overstock sells them at fantastic prices delivered super fast and usually free! Love this rug.

    Read More
    fleurdelirious July 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the 3 x 5 for the front door entrance. It's a good size and covers the area nicely. I also got the matching runner for the front hallway. I think they look very expensive and good quality.

    Read More
    Ursula L. July 14, 2017
  • Pleased as punch
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely fine quality. Perfect for our mountain cabin.

    Read More
    bho417 April 14, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is wool so it wears well and can be cleaned with my steam cleaner. It's about an inch thick so make sure you have room if you place it under a door. The colors are slightly subdued as shown in the photo. (I think a flash or bright light enhanced them). Looking at the weave underneath you can tell they are well made unlike polyester rugs. I bought two.

    Read More
    lisam777 November 30, 2016
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as vivid as the photo, but it is thick.

    Read More
    joanjones November 16, 2016
  • Very nice, well made rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick well made rug that looks true to the photos posted on this site. It lays flat upon being taken from the package and looks fantastic. The price and quality is right!

    Read More
    rowepoint February 7, 2014
  • Bakhtiari Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my rugs. I ordered 3 different sizes and they all look great.

    Read More
    myrnamom January 24, 2013
  • Wrong Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately, the rug I received was lovely and worked. To much trouble to send back and might have received a rug next time that would not work....this is my first mistake from Overstock. Rug I received is Safavieh, 3 x 5...named Heritage, blue brown made in India. Have no idea if it is worth more or less than what I ordered.

    Read More
    ellen1944 January 24, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, it is very thick and seems well-made.

    Read More
    toughcustomer537 February 21, 2012
  • prod # did not match picture
    Verified Purchase

    I received wrong rug. I compared prod numbers on packaging with representative from O and she said I received right rug. Well that must mean on web the prod # and photo are not a match. Rug colors were compatible so I opted to keep the one sent. Rep said that even though I "received the right rug" she would credit me for return postage. I guess she didn't get it. Whatever. It is certainly worth the money I spent and it is very compatible color wise so I'm still pretty happy.

    Read More
    pocosidestripe November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer h. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links