| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $53.54

MSRP: $240.99

Save $187.45 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, great colors...should have ordered this in a larger size. Nice thick pile...does not show dirt or trash.

    Read More
    bgull July 13, 2017
  • LOVE this RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is beautiful! Nice and thick, intense colors, wears well. I have it in front of my sink and it is wonderful to stand on while doing dishes. I love this rug and I will purchase more when the times comes! It's perfect for my decor; reds and golds.

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 2, 2017
  • Rug Review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the large 5 x 8 . Loved it so much that bought the smaller one for the side of the bed . Excellent quality , no shedding , thick and plush. Very satisfied with purchase. I have bought ally my rugs from overstock for years.

    Read More
    ABDUL K. May 26, 2017
  • Bought 2 Bakhtiari rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these - bought several ........small, runner & larger rugs for our living room, hallway & kitchen. Very happy with the coloration. More muted colors than pictured. Red is darker than pictured. Wool rugs shed....It's a fact. The one in our kitchen sheds more than the others due to increased activity in the area. No matter.......they vacuum up beautifully. Wool rugs are so much easier to keep clean too. We have 2 dogs & a cat........'accidents' happen & white vinegar cleans up the mistakes quickly. I would buy more if I had the room. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    pjcatlover January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ! Love it !

    Read More
    jrmats January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very well maid. Looks fabulous on the hardwood floors. I get all my rugs from here and have never been disappointed

    Read More
    coffeecup123 December 2, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but muted tones, not vivid.

    Read More
    Robin C. September 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug for my entry.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick rug for my entry and vacuums up beautifully so I don't worry about it getting dirty.

    Read More
    Marian E. August 25, 2016
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug and quality. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Angela m. August 23, 2016
  • Kbear
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carpet but the colors not like it look in the pic its muted

    Read More
    odehs8 July 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels far more expensive than it is! So thrilled with this purchase.

    Read More
    Erica A. June 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors, true to photo, good qualtiy

    Read More
    kathymom428 June 8, 2016
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    It's more washed out than the picture shows, and the wool is a bit more coarse than I would like, but it is ok I guess. If you're looking for a heavier rug it has that going for it.

    Read More
    Matthew P. April 30, 2016
  • KHW
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs. I have 3 and they are great to make a room even than it was before I found these rugs.

    Read More
    lazy5 April 6, 2016
  • Love it, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors aren't as rich as photo depicts, but quality is outstanding and the rug definitely is beautiful and plush. Love it!

    Read More
    Steve R. March 30, 2016
  • Carrie B. Cleveland OH
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my newly remodeled bathroom. It blends beautifully with the rustic decor. The quality was good especially for the price. The colors were not as vibrant as pictured but still looked great. A true bargain!

    Read More
    Carrie B. February 11, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this rug, especially the colors. I wish I had gotten this rug for my livingroom and kitchen rather than the Safavieh Red Wool Rugs

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. February 3, 2016
  • guest bath rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Colors vibrant.

    Read More
    Roger M. February 1, 2016
  • Irishgirl
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and pattern of the rug are true to the pictures. It complements my furniture and looks lovely in my hallway over the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Irishgirl January 31, 2016
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug...vibrant colors

    Read More
    bsahrpy January 21, 2016