Today: $33.49

MSRP: $96.99

Save $63.50 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, has held up very well. Bought this a few years ago.

    Read More
    debbie c. February 20, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how thick these rugs were. The colors were pretty close to the web photo. Yes, wool rugs shed temporarily. If this bothers you, then order synthetic rugs, not wool.

    Read More
    spillmanj January 2, 2017
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as shown and the rug is thick and matches my kitchen decor perfectly. The price is so reasonable that when it gets really dirty, I just toss it out and replace it with a new one

    Read More
    Donna M. December 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous, rich -looking thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    True color; great value; perfect for entry way. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    tdmcbee October 24, 2016
  • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari M
    Verified Purchase

    as described. great quality. love it.

    Read More
    julie s. September 27, 2016
  • Heirloom
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Safavieh rugs. What a great value. A real wool rug in beautiful colors and they will last a lifetime. This is a thick, well made heirloom quality rug. Love it

    Read More
    Wendy H. August 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, lush, durable. Have had many years

    Read More
    andreaib July 12, 2016
  • wool rug lover
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and vesatile. Bold colors. Match larger rug

    Read More
    Claudette S. April 16, 2016
  • Plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these rugs for either side of the bed in our basement bedroom. I love the pattern and it gives a look and feel (they are very thick pile) of luxury to the room.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a little less bright than the photo but this actually makes it a little more neutral. The rug is beautiful. It is thick and full and would go with nearly any decor. No shedding that I have seen.

    Read More
    kara m. March 2, 2016
  • Meet expectation.
    Verified Purchase

    Exact size. Picture as shown is accurate.

    Read More
    shopagain February 7, 2016
  • Entry way rug
    Verified Purchase

    This just what I was looking for and I am very pleased with it. Good Quality, nice colors.

    Read More
    elowynn February 2, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. vibrant colors

    Read More
    Roger M. February 1, 2016
  • Small carpet
    Verified Purchase

    By nice, just what I wanted

    Read More
    OstkUser81890 January 30, 2016
  • Entryway beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush and a gorgeous welcome to my friends and family

    Read More
    gmslac October 23, 2015
  • Very nice little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks rich with a beautiful color scheme, quality product.

    Read More
    eromaster October 1, 2015
  • Floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 5 of this brand of rug, in two different patterns, and they are wonderful. Thick, soft, great colors and very durable.

    Read More
    cbutler2009 August 19, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I paid $$ for this rug with free shipping. The quality is excellent, the design is very sharp--as if hand knotted. Safavieh rugs are of high quality. There isn't as much yellow in mine, but the design is the same.

    Read More
    robertlui June 3, 2015
  • Front Door Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really good quality makes a statement piece into the entrance of your home.

    Read More
    Work January 21, 2015
  • Great little rug.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, dense and heavy. Just what we needed. It looks nice enough to be in the dining room but also function as a doormat.

    Read More
    txstuff January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links