Sale $231.18

MSRP: $1,024.00

Save $792.82 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/Red Wool Area Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug to look at and soft to walk on. The colors all work well together and don't scream at you. The non-traditional design makes it blend nicely into a casual room environment - gives the room a classy look without a stuffy feel.

    Read More
    OstkUser1432047 September 30, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors go great in my family room. Sheds a little when vacuumed but otherwise is fine at this price.

    Read More
    thecityduck September 12, 2017
  • Wool 8x8 rug
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, color and feel. Product exceeded my expectations; and the price was fair.

    Read More
    Christine B. February 19, 2017
  • Awesome deep orange rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours on the internet trying to pick out a rug that would pull together all of the elements in my living room and this is perfect. The design isn't as busy as it appears online. The colors are warm and fall in sort of a dusty category. Extremely thick and cushy. It sits in front of my wood stove.

    Read More
    Kristine M. January 21, 2017
  • Truly Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is stunning. Other reviewers are correct, the rug is not as "bright" as what I view on my browser, but this is *good* because the muted colors (not in any way ugly, merely less outrageous and loud than what I view on my monitor) reflect a high quality rug. The orange colored border is orange to my eye (not pink) and the colors work beautifully together. It is plush and comfortable. Everyone who has seen the rug are amazed by its beauty and high quality (even more so when I admit to the Overstock.com price). I've been looking at this rug for such a long time, and I'm so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Caroline C. December 13, 2016
  • Prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in our wine room. The colors are amazingingly beautiful. It is perfect!

    Read More
    kuserk February 3, 2016
  • Nice rug. Sheds a lot at first, but wears well
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this rug for about 3 years. It is true-to-color on my screens. It seemed like it shed a bit at first, but has gotten better with repeated vacuuming. It wears well and cleans well. I have been very happy with it overall. It is very nice underfoot, especially with a rug pad.

    Read More
    Libby T November 9, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    At first I didn't like the colors but moved to another room (study) and added a zebra over top. Now it pulls together a British Colonial Style perfectly.

    Read More
    Deborah H. April 22, 2015
  • Handmade Heritage Bakhtiari Multi/Red Wool Area Ru
    Verified Purchase

    the colour of thid rug is different then on the picture. I returned it. The Customer Service was very helpful.

    Read More
    retnest February 23, 2014
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with the quality. Also it was nice to find a square rug, which fit my dining room configuration much better than the easy to find 5 x 8 or 6 x 9 foot rugs.

    Read More
    pakey February 23, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my "woman cave" / family room. Adds texture and color exactly how I envisioned. Just returned from Turkey where I considered some other rugs, but this one, for the price, excels them all!!

    Read More
    ngb958 September 16, 2012
  • Beautiful rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. The colors are muted, rich tones and not washed out. No pastel colors. The blue mentioned in the ad is steel grey. The rug is giving off lint, but new rugs do this and that does not take away from the soft, plush but dense construction. I would recommend this rug to anyone! I am very happy with it for the price! I have it under a square dining room set.

    Read More
    gymangel55 October 21, 2011
  • Looks exactly like the image
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. It feels thick and does not seem to shed much. I've owned it for about a month.

    Read More
    franq36 September 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. January 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy B. December 12, 2016