Sale $118.39

MSRP: $576.00

Save $457.61 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/Red Wool Area Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this design in several shapes (round, runner, rectangular) throughout my house and they are very classic and classy designs. They are durable and vacuum easily.

    Read More
    GSDlover October 15, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    This wool rug has beautiful colors. Even though it is mostly red it is a soft and blending red.

    Read More
    Marina R. August 1, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet looks wonderfull on my polished wood floor. Did shed abit at first but easy to vacuum up. Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. August 5, 2015
  • Beautiful Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    the red is more orange. It is beautiful and very well made. It is nice and thick. You can tell its a nice rug, it doesn't feel synthetic.

    Read More
    owenswise March 14, 2015
  • Thick, high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have dogs and they easily ruin rugs. This is perfect because it stays in place, is very thick and high quality. The colors are true to the picture, I bought the matching square one as well.

    Read More
    Shop The C. February 22, 2015
  • Awesome Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality, price and Look of the Rug. I'm always getting complement for this rug. It looks as really close to the picture, I felt it is little lighter than the picture. I have been using it for more that a year and it is as new when I bought it, even though it sheds heavily. It has been shedding since the first time when I used the vacuum cleaner on this Rug. It will only shed when you use the vacuum cleaner but after one year also it did not lose it color or thickness. It is in the kitchen under my breakfast nook, we are heavily using it for 3 times meal and kids are doing homework and having snacks. It is so thick and amazing under your feet, specially during winter.

    Read More
    nc2013 October 9, 2013
  • Handmade Heritage Bakhtiari Multi/ Red Wool Rug (6
    Verified Purchase

    terrible smell of basement and the vague colors, though nice touch, thick carpet.

    Read More
    ella24 October 5, 2013
  • hand made heritage bakhtiari multi red wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate to order another rug like this.

    Read More
    gwhitesides October 24, 2012
  • Loving Bakhtiari
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect in our little nook. Beautiful colors, nice and thick. Very very classy!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 28, 2008