Today $71.99

At other retailer: $127.99

Save $56.00 (44%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/Red Wool Area Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Received these yesterday. Put them down today and so far I love them. Very nice quality. They are a lighter color than the picture shows but I like that.

    Read More
    CAROL C. March 11, 2017
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the size of this rug does not work for the space we need to cover. I will need to return this item.

    Read More
    Virginia W. March 11, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    A little redder than I like around the edges but still a very pretty good quality rug that I put in the entranceway.

    Read More
    lindakay61 October 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are much softer than shown but the quality is good. Plan to use it at the entry door of the house.

    Read More
    OstkUser225146 September 30, 2016
  • dawnc
    Verified Purchase

    love, love love it. perfect colors for where i have it. well made.

    Read More
    Kate S. August 11, 2016
  • Heritage rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, adds a lovely accent to my area carpets

    Read More
    OstkUser81890 May 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! It looks like it cost way more than I paid for it. I buy all my rugs at Overstock!

    Read More
    donna h. May 16, 2016
  • more beautiful than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and a runner for our entryway and hallway. Beautiful, thick and they stay in place on the hardwoods. You cannot beat the price. We have been purchasing Safavieh rugs for some years now.

    Read More
    scrodbucket April 20, 2016
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my front door entry. And I am satisfied. The colors are much more muted than the photo and it looks almost aged. I liked better actually. It was shedding a bit. I vacuumed and it has not shed since. I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Monique C. March 29, 2016
  • Opal53
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and feel of the rug. However the color does not match the picture. The center colors are very dull and dark. Still a very good buy.

    Read More
    opal53 March 18, 2016
  • Good looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug and the colors.

    Read More
    atsoce March 14, 2016
  • Not as colorful or detail as it looks in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as colorful or detailed as it looks in picture. Thickness is very nice and it is made well.

    Read More
    Susan H. March 4, 2016
  • Superb quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so thick, my two cats think it's a new cat bed! Rich colors mix well with my decor. I may use it for a variety of places in my home.

    Read More
    Vicki M. March 3, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright without being overpowering. I bought Thr 3x5 size . It has a dark red border with rust orange larger area and light blue and green detail in the middle area. There are plenty of earth tones in the rug and it goes well with many colors. I have this in my kitchen in front of a gas fireplace. It is a more casual rug and goes great in my cabin.

    Read More
    sue777 February 20, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came quickly, great condition. Just a little disappointed colors weren't quite bright, as in the picture

    Read More
    Nancy G. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my hopeful expectations! The color is perfect on my heart pine foyer floor. The outer border is not a bright red, but more of a deep maroon/cranberry color. All of the other colors are toned down shades, too. Overall the rug is a muted version of colorful -- not at all bright or garish. It is heavy enough to stay in place -- I have a thin rug pad underneath. The front door opens smoothly over the rug. There has been NO shedding in the two weeks I've had the rug. Bottom line is that the rug is beautiful and I am totally pleased every time I see it. It took me about of week of online shopping before I decided on this rug and, luckily, I chose the perfect rug for my area. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    scjudith February 6, 2016
  • An impressive rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen. It is in front of my sink. I am very pleased with the colors and price. It is also very comfortable to stand on. It would also be good for the side of a bed.

    Read More
    Harriet F. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my living room. So warm and excellent quality. Really makes the room warm and inviting. Loved it so much bought a smaller version for my extra bedroom! A Great buy!

    Read More
    jimnimaine December 13, 2015
  • Very nice, good quality and price.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are good and service was great!

    Read More
    Michelle S. October 31, 2015
  • Ozarkmountain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleasing thick quality and design. It looks much better than on the website!

    Read More
    ozarkmountain October 23, 2015