Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Navy Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SO VERY HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my rug today. It is even BETTER than I expected. Very, very well made. And I bought it at a sale price!! What a bargain!! Looking for another. I love these rugs

    Read More
    frenchfriedshrimp September 4, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks and feels way more expensive than it was. I am on the floor a lot with my kids, and this rug is very comfortable and warm. When all the toys are put away, it's a beautiful rug!

    Read More
    winona31 January 26, 2013
  • No buyer's remorse here
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exquisite - especially for the price. I shopped for an area rug for weeks and decided on this one. I'm glad I did. The border isn't navy blue, it's black. It wasn't a big deal to me, but it might be for some. It's a little thick and feels great on your feet. A great buy. I hope to enjoy this rug for years to come!

    Read More
    wearspf October 27, 2012
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for the price. I bought it for my son's room and so far so good.. I figured that the pattern would camouflage spills.

    Read More
    girliegirl826 October 22, 2012
  • Steal of the year
    Verified Purchase

    This is most beautiful rug I have seen on sell for such a low price. I love walking on it because it feels good and is soft to the touch. I hope you enjoy as much as I do.

    Read More
    edwgiv July 6, 2010
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on the website are really not anywhere near the actual product. The web pic is shades of gold, soft blues and muted red all with vaguely khaki overtones. What arrived is sky blue, brick red and almost white. While the quality is good and well worth the price the colors clash with the decor in the room for which I purchased the rug. Other than color it is a really good buy and a good example of this website's level of merchandise.

    Read More
    vancouverbc March 31, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, and I was happy to see free of child labor. It has taken several days to uncurl from being rolled up, but it's gorgeous.

    Read More
    judygd February 21, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful and well made. It has a lot of depth and richness of color and looks much more expensive than it was from overstock.

    Read More
    matched May 10, 2007
  • 5X8 wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug...came in a little darker than I anticipated, but still gave the effect that I was looking for in the room. I am very pleased with the quality and durability that this rug has. It does shed a bit at first, but vacuums well. You will need a non-slip mat under this rug if putting it on a smooth surface.

    Read More
    ambeer April 7, 2007
Sponsored Links