Sale $264.72

Save $46.72 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Multi/ Ivory Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug for the price. Super fast shipping

    Read More
    Claude C. January 6, 2017
  • Even better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase. The rug quality, color accuracy, value for the price, condition upon delivery, and speed of delivery all were exceptional. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    rmondo August 5, 2013
  • We're ordering a second one!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were so impressed with this rug that we'll be ordering another one and a smaller door rug to match! The rug came within TWO days and was twice wrapped in heavy duty plastic, delivered inside the home. No smells and thick! Walking with your bare feet, your toes will sink in! Customer service worked well with us! NO more shopping with the other big guys.. It's O.co all the time!! Thank YOU O.co!!

    Read More
    cottonpeony01 March 17, 2012
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a steal. I placed it in my living room that has hardwood floors. everyone that sees it and steps on it is amazed by the quality. Then when I tell them the price I paid they are blown away. I am more than satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    overstocklover101 March 1, 2012
  • GREAT RUG EVEN NEXT TO REALLY EXPENSIVE ONES
    Verified Purchase

    I have this next to rugs that cost $5,000 20 years ago and it actually looks better than the others. Don't hesitate to buy it. It is more to blue jade greens than olive.

    Read More
    445palm January 1, 2012
  • Sheds WAY TOO much even after vacuumning for mos.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't walk on this Rug without its hedding fibers and creating balls where you fet are while sitting on the sofa. I have had it for a cople of months and the constant vacuumning doesn't seem to diminish the shedding. If I had it to do again, I would not purchase this rug. If I saw more reviews like mine I wouldn't have ordered it at all. Very disappointing for A site I have been very happy with.

    Read More
    yfabb December 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana S. February 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MRJJ2010 August 26, 2016