Sale Starts at $60.25

Save $179.75 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Light Blue/ Light Brown Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Quality product and the t looks great

    Read More
    James A. February 28, 2018
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was beautiful and everthing I expected.

    Read More
    Janeen H. February 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are exactly as pictured. Nice quality wool rug.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. February 2, 2017
  • Extremely satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great! My style if French country and this rug fits in perfectly with my golds, reds, oranges, and Browns. The only thing to consider when buying this is how close to doors do you want it. Currently, the rug is near my back door and due to us coming in and out the blue along the edges is getting dirty. Wold plan at least a foot to two feet from a door.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Heritage Traditional Bakhtiari Light Blue/ Light Brown Wool Rug
    Macy T. September 4, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Please to receive this fine, thick, sturdy rug. The color and pattern matches the pictures represented. I am sure it will be around for a long time!

    Read More
    Sheryl S. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    As I said on my review of my other Safavieh rug, this rug is thick and beautiful, but be prepared to do a lot of vacuuming. It shed like crazy. Does anyone know how long this shedding continues? Does it ever end?

    Read More
    Carol K. July 5, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! Holding up nicely

    Read More
    Steve U. June 24, 2016
  • Small rectangle rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the rug to use at our bedroom patio door. It is a good size and the colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Linda B. May 28, 2016
  • Worst Carpet ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in Dec2015. I am totally disappointed with this item because it sheds like anything. I have two small kids and the my living room is always covered with carpet fibers. I jam tired of it and just want to throw out of my house.

    Read More
    Nisha A. February 19, 2016
  • Ellen Lau
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent color tone I love it just like my parent

    Read More
    Ellen L. February 1, 2016
  • Did not meet expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in the 2'X3' size, and unfortunately, the pattern did not turn out well in the small size. It is downright disappointing. Description uses the adjective "muted", but it really looks old and dirty. Very displeased.

    Read More
    TKY October 31, 2015
  • Thick pile, pleasant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find square rugs which is what I needed and found in this rug. The colors are pleasant, pile is thick. It didn't shed as much as some rugs I purchased in the past. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Penny H. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle colors and beautiful. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    Gretchen H. July 7, 2015
  • Loves Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is BLUE, NOTHING like the picture shown. A great quality, but picture is not representative of product.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. June 26, 2015
  • retired!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, good value. Colors are little more green than picture suggests.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 27, 2015
  • Didn't match the larger size
    Verified Purchase

    I bouht this as a companion to the larger size, to use as a doormat. Unfortunately, the colors were very, very different, so it had to go back.

    Read More
    geekspice March 12, 2015
  • Lovely Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally buy rugs from a more expensive and popular store, yet I was taken with this rug and took a chance for my entry way and bought the 2'3"x4' and 3x5' (I have a small house with a split door entry and more open foyer beyond it so I needed two smaller rugs). They look just like they do online. I did notice a pale sage/green online, and in fact it does appear on the rug now that I have it, which is nice as it blends with green I have in my house. Fantastic buy!

    Read More
    hilary11 March 2, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful heavy rug at excellent price. Glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    texgen5 June 5, 2013
  • Very nice thick rug,
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the rug as a light alternative for our den. The colors are exactly what we wanted. The rug has shed slightly. We will definitely be back to O for more rugs in the future.

    Read More
    srhpath April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    melanie h. September 2, 2016